Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Canvas Sling Bag (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This back is very flexible for casual use. It is a comfortable sling and will fit a large amount of personal items. The quality is excellent. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Janice S. May 10, 2016
  • My granddaughter loves this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this bag to my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it. She gets a lot of compliments from her friends.

    Read More
    christylove November 22, 2014
  • Awesome Canvas Sling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is beautiful and light weight. I love the phone pouch, it is just perfect. It would not fit larger tablet type phones though. It also is a bit thin. Hopefully that will not end up being an issue though.

    Read More
    Ronni November 5, 2014
  • good reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lightweight over-the-shoulder type purse or bag that was a little different, this Sling Bag has that. I ordered the purple one, I wish they would offer a discount if you purchase all three!

    Read More
    zenlea August 27, 2014
  • Cross body sling bag from Nepal
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that the shoulder strap would be as long as it is. The purse would be fine if you wear it across the body. However, I like to wear it on one shoulder, which makes it difficult to reach inside the purse because it hangs way down below my fingers. The green color is more a dark olive color and the yellow more orangey than it appears on my computer. I would have liked the purse better if the colors had been more muted. I have since purchased another purse because I'm not quite satisfied with this one.

    Read More
    ccl100 May 18, 2013
  • Cotton Canvas Sling Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is basically what I thought it would be, except the yellow is very bright on the green. It is very comfortable and I love the cell phone pocket on the strap. Just a fun little bag. I use it for the library with my grandchildren

    Read More
    karibair May 10, 2013
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, the bag I received was a darker green. I've had nice comments about it ( bag ), but if I'd seen it in a store, I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    giah April 23, 2013
  • cotton sling bag
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. Even my husband commented on it. The first day I used it I started to get compliments. A friend at work told me she wanted one too! I loved the design and the zipper or button option on closing it is great.

    Read More
    mutza April 13, 2013
  • Awesome and pretty bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, so pretty and functional. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    mom2hood March 5, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice roomy bag, was exactly as described, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    marple77 January 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, good size, soft material and I love the pocket on the strap for my sell.

    Read More
    fvbrenda December 18, 2012
  • book bag
    Verified Purchase

    daughter uses it for school. likes pocket for phone.

    Read More
    otis reed October 2, 2012
  • Love my purse!
    Verified Purchase

    My new bag is exactly what I hoped it would be - practical, attractive, soft, roomy, lightweight and strong. I can comfortably carry everything I need, including my tablet. I love the peace symbol design on the black bag, and am pleased by the practicality of the cellphone pocket on the strap and the big outer pocket, which is very convenient for keys and other things I need to access quickly. The fact that this a fairly traded product makes it even more attractive. It is greatly admired everywhere I go and several of my friends have asked where they can get one like it. I would recommend this bag to anyone.

    Read More
    revmariat November 8, 2011
  • cool bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag, only thing is no inside pocket but I love everything else about it. I can't hear my cell phone when it is inside the purse so I bought this for the cell phone pocket. It is long enough to be a cross body which I like and I like the zip top for security. The outside pocket holds my keys etc, has a velcro closure. Dig the designs too.

    Read More
    lboregon June 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rae K. July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele H. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta N. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links