Today: $92.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmo Women's Italian Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hand bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag.Just the right size I was looking for.

    Read More
    ellebelle67 July 9, 2014
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great handbag for travel, for which it was purchased. Rather large for my size, but fits my purpose when I fly to see my daughter in Dallas.

    Read More
    zoophyte May 8, 2014
  • The size displayed does not match the actual bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disapointed when I received this handbag. They have a model who has the bag on her shoulder so that you can see the size of the bag. It looks like a very large tote. When I received the handbag it was in a box that looked like it might have been smashed by a larger heavier box. By the size of the box I knew it was a) either folded over to fit in the box or b) it was not as large as advertised. It was b. I never buy a handbag online unles it gives you a picture of the bag on a model or display. Now I find I can not trust that either. Will think long and hard before I buy a handbag on line. What good is a good price of the product is not what It seems to be.

    Read More
    conston2 March 12, 2013
  • beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bag when you need a dressier tote. It holds a 17" laptop without a problem but there isn't much room for other items. I can fit papers and my calendar in with the laptop but nothing larger. I won't carry it often, but when I need a dressy but practical bag, I will. I have lots of bags and I love this one.

    Read More
    ldwo September 28, 2011
  • super shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has the appearance of patent leather... not really what I wanted.

    Read More
    etrnluv1967 August 20, 2011
  • Deep Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving this tote based on other reviews. I was disappointed when it arrived. The color is definitely not that classy looking espresso brown that Italians love to possess. It's lighter than that and very shiny. I agree the leather is soft and the straps are definitely wide and comfortable plus the outside zipper is great for security. I think this would make a great shopping or laptop tote but it's just not as classy or hip looking as I'd hoped. I'll be returning this one.

    Read More
    kazkiwi June 29, 2011
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tote that I could while traveling and take to meetings but still double as a stylish handbag. There were several choices but after all the comparisons, this bag seemed to meet my needs. The shipping was fast and the bag is a delight! The leather looks and feels good with a rich warm tone. There are several inside pockets - finally a phone pocket that is wide enough to easily slip a phone in & out! The zippered top and 2 inside and 1 outside zippered pockets offer lots of organization and extra security. The outside front pockets that snap are deep enough for a water bottle and easy access for sun and reading glasses. And best of all, it really is deep & wide enough for a tablet and a few files for those meetings! Stylish, secure and multipurpose... what more could you want? especially at this price point!

    Read More
    tcrski December 7, 2010
  • very good bag lots of compartments
    Verified Purchase

    the leather is nice, the color kind of a deep red, but most of all I love all the so many pockets, I think it will be very useful for carring my laptop.

    Read More
    vicki3140 November 10, 2010
  • red purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse does not look burgandy, it looks deep red - like candy apple. It is so pretty! It looks classy and has a lot of space inside. Several pockets for keeping things organized and separated. It will fit file folders well, so I can use it for work also.

    Read More
    nursehurst September 24, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many complements on this!!! But most importantly it’s a very high quality bag – the dark red leather is absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a great quality, stylish, and practical bag.

    Read More
    santacruzian55 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links