Sale $53.97

MSRP: $81.95

Save $27.98 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coral Reefs Handmade Tropical Wide Sleeves Wrap Bath Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    lovely summer robe. only thing missing is belt loops. but the pockets make up for it!

    Read More
    proust August 11, 2017
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and silky! Buy it without hesitating.

    Read More
    Ruth E H. June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, great quality!!

    Read More
    nolaj January 5, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. Great fit. A gem!

    Read More
    Jane C. February 25, 2016
  • So small
    Verified Purchase

    I am size 12 and read the reviews on the sizing, and I agree I bought a x large and was disappointed was more like a med. Sent back

    Read More
    Donna December 3, 2015
  • ? don't know what this means ?
    Verified Purchase

    Smashing. Gorgeous. Lovely to wear.

    Read More
    Patricia R C. September 10, 2015
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    If you are busty, might want to pass on this. It's a beautiful robe, but fits a straighter (less curvy) figure better

    Read More
    Deborah K. September 8, 2015
  • Quality down
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought these 4 robes in past and was very happy. This robe did not come in the box but in a plastic bag. No tie to wrap robe included. Size is very small now and color not like one pictured. Very disappointed, as it was an anniversary present.

    Read More
    Andree L. March 10, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Small in the behind area, but I'm keeping it caus its so nice and I'll use it as an incentive to loose the weight I'm trying to loose. I've requested a return authorization because the item is a bit small. Instead I am going to keep the robe as a reward for loosing weight. Now I've more motivation to have a great summer robe. Charlie

    Read More
    Charlie January 15, 2015
  • This robe runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was actually very nice quality, unfortunately I had to return it because it was much too small. It only comes in one size, I normally wear a size 10 and it would not close.

    Read More
    Isheckle December 7, 2014
  • Coral reef robe
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this robe when I saw it. Arrived quickly enough but it doesn't even make it around my body I am not stick thin but wear a size 6 jeans and this robe appears to be made for a size 00. States one size but unless you are a. 5'2" size 0 do not buy I guess I am keeping it because it would be too costly to return it

    Read More
    ginm3 February 26, 2013
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to adapt to other reviews that said that the garment ran a little small by ordering a larger size than I normally wear. Still couldn't get the garment to fit--barely met in the middle and definitely didn't overlap. I returned the garment seriously disappointed over color and sizing.

    Read More
    imagirl48 January 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty robe. Nice feeling to fabric. I noticed some other reviews said the shipping took a long time but I recieved my order in less then a week.

    Read More
    miso212 April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful items I have purchased from overstock. It arrived quickly and I was pleased with the high quality of the robe and the color is absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    bg42431 September 2, 2011
  • Amazing - Men or Women
    Verified Purchase

    I admit first hesitated on order this robe because I was a man looking for a thin cool robe for myself outside of the standard cotton or rayon crap out there for us guys... I'm 5'9 and 200lbs and this robe looks and feels amazing.... If I were petite or shorter then 5'6 this might not work but for us average guys and gals it works and would even work on a bigger man/women - plenty of room to grow... It arrived in this amazing velvet box and felt almost wet like it was just spun and made, completely threw me off.... I can't get over it and think everyone should enjoy it..... Thank you Overstock for my first and most rewarding buy.

    Read More
    pitbullluvr March 17, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter who is very picky. Loved it and wears it all the time

    Read More
    gizmokiwi August 13, 2009
  • betsy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe since I saw it. when i got it, it came in a nice gift box....opened it and the colors are not as bright as i expected, but other than that, i love the feel of it on my skin. it feeeels good and its cool for the summer now.

    Read More
    betzaida April 20, 2009
  • Robe is fine without pockets
    Verified Purchase

    This robe was just what I had hoped for. I wear it in the early mornings. Didn't want a thick bulky robe. The pattern is stunning. I haven't washed it yet, but I wont put it in the dryer. I love the long length, and the cut naturally keeps the robe together when the belt isn't tied so tightly. I highly recommend Overstock for all bedding and now robes!

    Read More
    shelby29 May 29, 2008
  • Awesome Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. Great buy and price. Good quality. The website site doesn't do it justice. Whenever I wear it I feel special. I only wish it had pockets. My only complaint is the length of time it took to arrive, almost 6 weeks but I did order it during the holiday season.. It is a great buy.

    Read More
    Beatrice W. February 14, 2008
  • Appreciated Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe for my sister as a Christmas present. We were both delighted with the quality and the workmanship. The robe, according to sis, is comfortable and she loves the colors and the design. The robe arrived in plenty of time for Christmas although I got a late start ordering, the first week in December. The robe was nicely packaged, also.

    Read More
    takiw January 19, 2008