Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connected Apparel Women's Starburst Faux-wrap Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in the picture. I've never worn it and didn't return. Just disappointed.

    Read More
    bernbento April 13, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this dress very much and it was true size. I love the color.

    Read More
    grannyvrw November 6, 2013
  • Beautifully made dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress, bought it for my sons wedding. I ended up wearing a different dress because of color changes but I loved this one. I bought a silver sparkly clutch and shoes to go with it, it was adorable. Truly a great buy!!

    Read More
    jschr509 September 25, 2013
  • very nice LBD
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very versatile LBD that can be dressed up or down with a change of shoes and accessories.

    Read More
    hummingbirdministry August 5, 2013
  • I look Marvelous
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is a great cut and really enhances my figure, got it in two colors!

    Read More
    zdef July 17, 2013
  • Very nice dress.
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very elegant. I loved it. I will buy if there is another color aside from black.

    Read More
    ceboracay July 5, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the dress. fits very nice on me. very comfortable

    Read More
    sergmary May 21, 2013
  • Starburst Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress. Looks great on my wife and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    indianjake May 18, 2013
  • barbofthelake2
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dress to wear to a wedding, it looks beautiful, but I felt it looked more like a funeral dress. If I was 20 years younger, with a great figure, it would be a great dress! The foux diamond pin, was very cheep looking, but you can exchange it for something better.

    Read More
    barbofthelake2 May 14, 2013
  • Fits like a glove!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried on the dress and it fits perfectly for my shape. It slims me down in the right areas. Love it!

    Read More
    jve512 May 13, 2013
  • something for the special times
    Verified Purchase

    now I have the perfect little black dress for that special time

    Read More
    peb48 April 30, 2013
  • So glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear to a wedding and I received so many compliments on it. It hung really nice and was not "clingy" at all. I bought the navy one and would like to have the black one too.

    Read More
    Louisiana April 22, 2013
  • Black dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was nice looking and well put together, butnWay too low in the front!

    Read More
    lynnie2013 April 19, 2013
  • Awesome dress!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much better than it was described. Beautiful fabric. and it fits so nicely.

    Read More
    flgymrat1 April 9, 2013
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    buy this dress . its the perfect dress up dress and for this price you would be crazy not to buy it. I just wish they had it in more colors

    Read More
    honeyb1 April 3, 2013
  • faux wrap dress is great looking
    Verified Purchase

    the dress is exactly what I need for an upcoming event color is great fit is good

    Read More
    mischelle11 March 29, 2013
  • Happy with dress. Hard to see the details.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect. Very comfortable. Very elegant for the price.

    Read More
    lesbob12 March 26, 2013
  • Blue Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this dress. the fit and color was exactly as seen on the screen. I love the feel of the fabric also. It's feels expensive.

    Read More
    jtbc March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Black Dress
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this dress I purchased 2... One for me & one for a gift. I wore mine with a white & black scarf & I wore my long black boots so I didn't have to hem the dress. I got so many compliments. I look tall & slim. I love the look & feel of the dress.

    Read More
    evelinda12 March 24, 2013
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    easy wash & wear dress, nice flattering mock wrap with ribbon/sunburst detail. Detachable rhinestone pin. Will probably have professionally shortened, stretchy fabric is hard to work with. Fell to just below my knee, 4" up will bring it just above.

    Read More
    soooz March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links