| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connected Apparel Women's Shirred Chiffon Dress FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Wonderful dress.

    Read More
    Tara C. October 22, 2015
  • TSM RN
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great dress. I receive lots of compliments when worn!!

    Read More
    Tara M. August 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Wore to my sister's wedding, lots of compliments

    Read More
    Lin C. June 30, 2015
  • For a special occassion
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom and she has worn it for several special occasions. IT's comfortable and looks lovely.

    Read More
    Nina B. June 12, 2015
  • Very Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress! I got alot of compliments!

    Read More
    leornardanne April 21, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purple was gorgeous, dress is true to its size. Little longer than I wanted I'm 5'5" and this came 3" below my knee. Overall I highly recommend, very conservative but elegant.

    Read More
    kay2014 July 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous dress high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn yet but this dress looks like some I've paid 200 for!! It's simply elegant & the navy is true navy

    Read More
    glamping July 16, 2013
  • Chiffon Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is well made and soft to the touch. It wears well and the fit was excellent.

    Read More
    teresams May 28, 2013
  • good guest at the wedding dress
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful chiffon teal dress. very flattering and the price is great.

    Read More
    suzyq4444 May 7, 2013
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    ordered wrong size ,my fault dress was pretty , will do better next time

    Read More
    gooddresser7 April 17, 2013
  • The dress was very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased overall with the dress. Just had trouble initially with the zipper since it was brand new.I don't get many things online since I worry about the fit ,this was a great fit. I've told everyone where I got the dress from and I got so many compliments.

    Read More
    life40 April 9, 2013
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and quality, the front openning is nice but still not too revealing.

    Read More
    cstock7 March 31, 2013
  • Great Purchase of an elegant dress for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased dress to be worn for my daughter's graduation, under her cap and gown. It fits nicely and will be an attractive outfit for her special occasion. A great price for such a classy outfit.

    Read More
    colleenmeland March 25, 2013
  • Lovely Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is lovely! I am a 38 DD and had trouble with the zipper undoing all of the way so getting in and out of the dress I'm sure was a site to see; however, overall I am so very pleased with my purchase. The dress is figure flattering, beautiful, and my date could not keep his eyes off me. ;)

    Read More
    kcoll March 22, 2013
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    i am a difficult fit. Petite but bustly so arm hole to big. but beatiful dress.

    Read More
    thevenot March 10, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to someone who needed another party dress, but if you need a "drop dead" dress, this is not the one.

    Read More
    morgyn March 6, 2013
  • Pretty, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was pretty on the hanger and a lovely color, but it didn't work for me. I'm 71 with a body that isn't perfect. When I picked the full skirt I thought it would hide my imperfections, but instead it dress clung through the belly area so it accented what I'd hoped to hide and the length was totally unflattering. I didn't keep it. I love overstock, but this time I feel I had made the wrong choice for me.

    Read More
    dulcimers February 23, 2013
  • Chiffon Dress
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely dress and a great price. It shows off your arms and is a wonderful length for those who like to sit down without tugging at our dresses.

    Read More
    cindisho February 18, 2013
  • planning on a cruse plan to ware it then.
    Verified Purchase

    Havent had a chance to wear it yet but i know i will enjoy every minute of it

    Read More
    ga33ert February 15, 2013
  • Way smaller than true size
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 8 in most everything. I ordered a size 10 to be sure that the bust would fit more than my waist. When I tried on the dress it would not zip up through my waist. I can't return it because it states it's a non refundable item. I will have to find someone who wears a size 4-6 to wear this size 10 dress. I'm so disappointed..........

    Read More
    loulouamy February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links