Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connected Apparel Women's Ombre Cowlneck Sweater Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in brown. Love the color and the fit

    Read More
    rainbow61 November 19, 2015
  • love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dress for the money. Enjoyed wearing it in the winter.

    Read More
    shopinlovinit June 20, 2013
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress, looked great on the hanger, looked great on.

    Read More
    airplane68 April 4, 2013
  • Sweater Dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color but thin knit and small size Being thin knit, it is just not suited for most people.

    Read More
    pelady1 March 12, 2013
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the dress. Not worth purchasing, very cheap looking.

    Read More
    nybaby1969 February 13, 2013
  • Looks & Feel Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. Its very stylish and feels even better. It's soft and didn't shrink after being washed.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon February 13, 2013
  • Comfortable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable dress. I felt it needed to be paired with a thick black belt, because my waist is smaller than a large. Looks very nice with a belt and leggings.

    Read More
    cahillman February 2, 2013
  • cut small
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to wearing this dress to a concert, but could not because it is cut very small. I wear an 8, which is a medium and it was way too tight - it was also tight through the shoulders. Definitely get a size up.

    Read More
    neverreviewed January 27, 2013
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this dress but had to return it. It seemed to run small, it was too short, and it was really clingy and unforgiving. I'm tall (5'8") and it seemed way too short on me. I'm also fairly thin (size 6 or 8) but I'm athletic from years of working out and I have hips. I ordered a Large and it was skin tight on me. I can almost always order a Medium from any brand and it fits, but not this. It also had a ton of static cling that would not go away. If you are fairly short and skinny as a rail, this will work on you. Or if you are tall and wear a size 2 and want to wear leggings, then it would work. If not, you may want to try something else.

    Read More
    kristin73 January 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this dress. I feel so good when I wear it.

    Read More
    brownie509 January 24, 2013
  • sexy sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sweater dress. It hits me in the right places.

    Read More
    sidleyt January 21, 2013
  • perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a sweater dress for a long time that would flatter and not look like a big, loose, knitted sack on me. This dress is perfect! I'm pretty small and it fit me very well. Fitted enough to look good, but not so tight to make me uncomfortable. The length was good for me (5' in height). Fabric is soft and smooth and the dress washes beautifully. Love it!

    Read More
    hsjlkos January 3, 2013
  • Nice sexy dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice dress but it has a lot of static charge and you need to use an anti static spray so it won't cling on so much. It's very low in front so you might need to wear a tank underneath if you don't want to reveal so much. Otherwise, it's a nice one to wear with tights and knee high boots. I have had a few compliments at a party wearing this dress.

    Read More
    apchen January 2, 2013
  • Quick Shipping and Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great distributor. Had no problems whatsoever and was more pleased with the product than I thought I would be. I wore this dress to church on Christmas Eve and received many compliments. This sweaterdress is warm and versatile. In my opinion, this can be worn to work, going out, church. What a wonderful dress!

    Read More
    kylie15 January 1, 2013
  • Luv <3
    Verified Purchase

    I found this dress in grey/black last season and loved it! Wished it came in other colors and was oh soooo very happy to find them here! Classic piece that gives a nice flattering look that makes it just a bit sexy too! You won't be dissappointed!

    Read More
    2bstylin November 22, 2012
  • Very nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. The ombre coloring is very flattering.

    Read More
    ccl11 February 6, 2012
  • Too short!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this sweater dress to work. It is beautiful and was just what I was looking for. I am a size Large, and 90% of the time a Large will fit me perfectly. This sweater dress was slightly snug, which I could live with, but it was really short (just barely covered my butt, certainly couldn't wear it with tights or by itself. I'm 5'8", so not exceptionally tall. Too bad, I really wanted it! Maybe it will work better on more petite sizes.

    Read More
    tracyvh November 28, 2011
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this dress because of the fit. I liked the color variation. The cowl neck was very large and the bottom hem fit close to the body. If you are tall and very thin - then this could be the perfect dress for you, but if you're shorter and shapely - then you'll look like a pear if you wear it.

    Read More
    waterlooker November 28, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is okay. Shorter than expected, but I still like it.

    Read More
    georgie82 November 24, 2011
  • way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this, but it was so incredibly tight, I had to return it. It would not have been work appropriate or comfortable.

    Read More
    oukelly November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links