| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connected Apparel Women's Garnet Scoop-neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my red dress
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great dress but us poor petites are up the creek ( have to shorten about 3 to 4 inches fron the top of skirt section in order not to take away from the bottom flare

    Read More
    doraluz April 21, 2010
  • MY SCOOP NECK DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT,LOVE IT,LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    donna00 April 21, 2010
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for my moms wedding. It fits great but i did have to get it altered because it didnt not come in my size. My true size would have fit perfectly. I am big busted and this dress covers great and somewhat disguises my bustline!! YAY

    Read More
    britneyspinner March 19, 2010
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    I tried ordering these for bridesmaid dress, and while they were very cute, they just did not fit right for the girls. I would have had to get most of them altered. It was mostly my fault though for ordering the sizes incorrectly. If they would have fit right, I would have kept them! Very flowy, fun and summery!

    Read More
    sassysallysue February 21, 2010
  • Little Red Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I found this perfect little red dress for my holiday party for work. It fits wonderfuly and looks great!

    Read More
    linds67 January 4, 2010
  • Gorgeous Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is gorgeous. Very comfortable, affordable, and fits true to size.

    Read More
    travelerrob December 30, 2009
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great quailty for value of product. Very pleased with the fit of the dress.

    Read More
    kat1970 December 11, 2009
  • I love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this dress. It fit so well and I like the material. For this price you can not beat it.

    Read More
    msc611 December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links