Read All Reviews for Connected Apparel Women's Dolman-sleeve Knit Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable dress! I am enjoying it!

    Read More
    Sherrill M. November 25, 2015
  • Mom34
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking dress with poor quality

    Read More
    Farina A. August 13, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this dress, but is just amazing, glides over curves, not huggy around the hips. If you are a pear shape, you know what I mean. I am a size 10 and the medium was perfect. Pair it with tights and boots and it looks great. Good value also and good for all ages of stylish ladies.

    Read More
    cta893 March 27, 2013
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a cute dress that fits well and is flattering for the figure. If you have some curves like me, it doesn't cling to them which is good. It isnt too ling or short. I ended up returning this because the brownish color didn't look good on me, but I liked the dress. I wanted it in black and gray but they didn't have my size. Very cute dress.

    Read More
    kristin73 February 15, 2013
  • Got lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute dress. Low cut in the chest area (too low for work) but I put a black shaper tank under it and it looked cute (blended in with the black trim so it wasn't noticable) Did well after washing and was hung up to dry. I wasn't sure about the dolman sleeves at first but when I put it on it was fine. The dress was very comfortable and I got lots of compliments. Looked good with black tights and boots.

    Read More
    bstilwell February 9, 2013
  • Cute Dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute dress will look great with tights and boots. Colors are a little strange. Good fit.

    Read More
    debbieplace January 28, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send the dress back because it did not fit my hips. I loved it though. One thing - the picture shows the neckline very conservative; however, it was too low for me and I would have had to wear a cami or something under it to hid my bra. I did like the dress.

    Read More
    donnadeere January 23, 2013
  • Cute Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dress! I just wish I ordered a size smaller! Have to send it back b/c it's too big. :(

    Read More
    britt121276 December 10, 2012
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    An okay dress over all. Works well for my office job.

    Read More
    gl593 February 28, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter in college and she LOVED it. As usual with Overstock I ordered it and I sent it to my daughter and she got it in 3-4 days.

    Read More
    povles February 9, 2012
  • Comfortable, profession and easy care
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very cute and modern. I am tall, so it comes about an inch above the knee which is great. Often when I buy shorter clothes they are too short. It is very nice for a curvy woman. It is also warm which is great when you live in a cold climate. But it is light, so it would be a good transition piece for fall to spring as well.

    Read More
    kippie01 January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links