Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connected Apparel Women's Cowlneck Sweater Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress.The fabric is soft and fits great on me. It can be dressy or casual wear depending on the occasion. Looks great with a pair of knee high boots.

    Read More
    lovemn123 March 6, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This dress can be used as a sweater, if you use as dress...definately need tights. And have a Slim figure. But, it is nice material and looks great as sweater with jeans and boots!

    Read More
    canterra February 15, 2013
  • Nice dress but size is iffy
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I decided to go a size up and ordered a large. I'm 5'6," 132 lbs. with long arms and legs, but I'm well endowed and I'm a curvy girl. Generally, I'm a medium. So I was very disappointed that the red dress in large looked dreadful, definitely too small. I called customer service about the off sizing and spoke to a wonderful rep who sent an X-large at no shipping cost to me. The dress was sent very quickly, I tried it on today and other than the fact that I don't like having an extra large anything in my closet, it looked very nice on. Kudos to overstock customer service!

    Read More
    mmmdali February 11, 2013
  • a little small
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a red sweater dress and wasn't able to find on in the usual places i shop so i was delighted to find this when i checked Overstock.com. the dress is good enough that i won't return it, but not the quality i hoped for. it's little small which my husband likes but i wish it were truer to size.

    Read More
    fenmen January 26, 2013
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they had my size in every color of this dress because I would have bought all of them especially for the price.

    Read More
    brownie509 January 24, 2013
  • Bogus
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not work for me. The color was not the same as online; however, that was the best part; the rest is downhill. I found the dress folded into a clear plastic bag into which it was taped. There were no tags on the dress, nor was there any evidence that it was new, and had not been worn before. It looked slightly weatherbeaten. Even giving Overstock the benefit of more than one doubt, the determining factor was when I tried it on, and it was too tight...definitely mis-sized. Fortunately, it provided good reason for returning it. Another consideration is the fact that I am not receiving a full refund, due to "deductions {?}." I suppose, what did I want for $**? Not to be cheated, I guess.

    Read More
    sharonking1 January 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this dress. It is form fitting but not too tight. I received many compliments when I wore it. I can't wait to wear it again.

    Read More
    cjsj January 18, 2013
  • Perfect Fit & Soft Sweater Dress - Not Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress, great for going to work or out at night, conservative, but hugs in all the right places!

    Read More
    ginaaa123 January 16, 2013
  • Wonderful cool/cold weather dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress fits very well! I usually wear a S or M in sweaters & sweater dresses (depending on cut & manufacturer) & I ordered a M in this because I would rather my clothes be a little loose than too tight. I ordfered the red, which is really a lovely color in person. It has a hint of rust in it & is not too bright, but still would definitely be considered red. When I ordered this, they were out of the teal, but I will also order that!

    Read More
    erikka1 January 15, 2013
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I love/own a lot of sweater dressed and I am very picky about them. I been contemplating about buying this dress for the longest time and finally decided to get it. I am very glad I did! The dress is simple and elegant (could be worn at any age). The material is very light weight, super soft, and warm. I loved the sapphire dress so much, I had to go back and get a black one. I received a lot of compliments on the dresses.

    Read More
    minyatur1007 January 14, 2013
  • All roung staple dress that can be worn for years
    Verified Purchase

    It is very versital can really change up and wear in many different ways. Good staple for many years.

    Read More
    michelleburroughs January 10, 2013
  • Little sweater dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, fit and feel of this dress. The dress does run a little short and for someone my height (5' 11") -- expect to cuff up the sleeves to make them into a 3/4 length, and wear with tights or leggings as it does run well above the knee.

    Read More
    rubiaj001 January 9, 2013
  • Great dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! If they have any left, I might buy another one in a different color because you can wear it to work or out for an evening. I wear it with boots and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mcw111 January 8, 2013
  • good color, good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress. I was between 2 sizes so ordered the larger and it was just right. The dress is very flattering, snug, but elegant. I wore it to Holiday parties but could wear it for more casual events. Looked good with boots or heels.

    Read More
    kayelin January 8, 2013
  • Sweater Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress can go from work to night out. Great with tights and boots. Must have for every wardrobe

    Read More
    costieo5 January 8, 2013
  • Wonderful sweater dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 colors of this sweater dress and love both!! They are soft, beautiful colors (I ordered red and purple), very comfortable and easy to wear. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    09nutmeg January 6, 2013
  • sweater dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this. My girl is always cold and this is the perfect blend of warm and cozy but still sexy. I purchased it for her as a christmas present and was a little hesitant ordering clothes online but she's worn it many times since. I'll take that as a hint that it was well enjoyed.

    Read More
    johnnyo123 January 5, 2013
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress. Due to reviews, I bought a size larger but it wasn't needed. It's not a fitted sweater dress. Great with tights an d boots as shown.

    Read More
    cannotthinkofagoodone January 5, 2013
  • pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This dress turned out to be just what my wardrobe needed. The color and fit are very flattering. It is comfortable for long days and evenings and a nice weight.

    Read More
    xvcf January 1, 2013
  • Dress looks great once on...
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is a bit shorter than knee length (which I prefer). It's warm and looks great once on. The cowl is a bit deep...the next time I wear it it will be with a cami underneath.

    Read More
    chiladyvee January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links