Today: $51.99

Was: $60.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connected Apparel Women's Cap Sleeve Side-drape Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clingy
    Verified Purchase

    Too clingy snd did not suit me

    Read More
    margie October 29, 2015
  • Elegant Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress in navy blue to wear for a wedding. I dressed it up with gold jewelry and gold strappy sandals. The material is very comfortable and is a flattering style. It can also be a nice casual dress for many occasions.

    Read More
    pomamama July 17, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a dress for a "casual" wedding. This dress fits the bill. I'm going to wear it with flats or nice sandals. But what is nice is if you wear it with nice jewelry and dressy shoes and it becomes a night out on the town dress. The style of the dress is very slimming and the material feels very soft to the touch. I love it.

    Read More
    diane5ofsanjose July 6, 2013
  • Positive Review

    Having a long waist, I had to remove the shoulder pads to get the right fit. What a comfort to know I have a dressy black dress when the occasion arises. Quality,style and design make this a wonderful buy!!

    Read More
    turkeylurkey1122 May 31, 2013
  • DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS BETTER THAN IT FITS! OVERSTOCK IS NOT MAKING ME A HAPPY CUSTOMER THIS WEEK.!

    Read More
    gottricked April 25, 2013
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    Adore this dress, so easy to wear and so comfortable, drapes so nicely, very flattering.

    Read More
    gadetlover April 16, 2013
  • Figure forming

    Very nice and figure forming dress. The material was nice as well

    Read More
    tennis53 March 20, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dress. The side gathreing feels like it's right under my brest (I'm short waisted and DDD bust size) so maybe would be a non-issue for others. Nice dress, but as I ordered several ... may return only because it wasn't needed.

    Read More
    padgettps February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful

    This dress is great for any figure - hangs perfectly, the drape camouflages any pooch you might have, and it's a beautiful color for any skin tone. I'm 5'6" and about 137 lbs, slightly curvy, and it looks great on me! It's also very comfortable - a huge plus when you're wearing it for 11 hours. Most definitely recommend.

    Read More
    clynn11 October 17, 2012
  • Love it!

    I am 5'4", 140 pounds and curvy. Dress is awesome! Flatters right areas. Need a spanx though. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    rocky1255 July 21, 2012
  • Love it!

    I bought this dress for a wedding and was a little concerned that the fabric was clingy but the drape across the front was very flattering. I am tall 5'8 and the length was good too.

    Read More
    sis2009 July 18, 2012
  • Great dress!

    I wore this dress to a reception tonight. It is very stylish and I felt great wearing it!

    Read More
    tallgirl45 June 29, 2012
Sponsored Links