Sale Starts at: $25.64

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfy Puppy Wooden 2-way Shoe Stretchers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shoe stretchers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter and she says they work great

    Read More
    OstkUser529943 June 11, 2017
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality! Will continue to make purchases.

    Read More
    James R. May 28, 2017
  • unsatisfied shoe stretchers
    Verified Purchase

    They lasted for about two weks

    Read More
    ghairport May 23, 2017
  • Just love Them
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say the quality of the wood is very good. I have used them on several pairs of shoes and gotten great results. I have a couple pairs of shoes that until now I no longer wore because of foot problems (bunions). Since using these stretchers’ I can wear them again! The pressure relief pods are great because you can place them in the area where you have the foot problem (corns, bunions etc.). Sometimes you may see a pair of shoes that you like but is a half size too small. No worries because these stretchers’ can stretch the shoes at least another half size. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone that feels that they can’t wear certain shoes because of foot problems. A couple of my friends have even borrowed them from me to use. They would make a great gift for someone!

    Read More
    David April 24, 2017
  • Wish they were better for high heels
    Verified Purchase

    These work beautifully on my flats and on *parts* of my high heels, but not. So I am still in search of a stretcher for ladies high heels. But these are terrific in general, and a great buy.

    Read More
    Dawn N. April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    works well too bad the screw is plastic

    Read More
    Laurie P. March 27, 2017
  • Who knew?
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these shoe stretchers. I am now able to wear my shoes comfortably with no challenges the first time :-). I am super excited that I can use the shoe stretcher over night and wear the shoes the next day. I love them.

    Read More
    Natalie C. March 15, 2017
  • Works great,
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to stretch my pumps in the toe area, I kept the stretchers in the pump over night an I had no problem wearing the shoes. Prior to doing this, the shoes were to tight.

    Read More
    Luvbama01 January 21, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas present, but they worked on a pair of my shoes too! BONUS!

    Read More
    Mary C. January 7, 2017
  • Great stretchers!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate having shoes I love pinch my feet .. these stretchers take care of that problem beautifully!!

    Read More
    OstkUser703877 January 4, 2017
  • Comfy Puppy Wooden 2- Way Shoe Stretchers
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome! If the shoe is to tight in few more places or one side more than the other, you can put those little inserts on the stretcher and put in back in for that comfortable feel. If the shoe is leather I also use a leather stretch liquid you can usually get from your shoe repair store. . Love my little puppies...Keeps my Dawgs (toes) comfy. Do not hesitate in buying these just add to your cart as you will be happy you did.

    Read More
    dakini1 December 29, 2016
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe stretchers works really well.

    Read More
    Barbartha B. November 1, 2016
  • .......
    Verified Purchase

    work excellently to stretch my shoes

    Read More
    rosalie s. October 13, 2016
  • Mrs. T
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use. will definitely buy more in the future.

    Read More
    VANDA J. October 11, 2016
  • Not what I I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I have actually returned this item. It was quite bulky to use but the main issue was the plastic knobs that go into the pre-bored holes either did not fit tightly and would come out as you were trying to put the stretcher into the shoe or they fit so tightly you could not get it out once it was in. After putting this in two different shoes over a 2-day period and stretching it as far as I could, I saw very, very little difference. Just not what I had hoped for -- perhaps I was not fair in what to expect.

    Read More
    paulaaz October 1, 2016
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    it does what I need it to do

    Read More
    robert b. September 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The product does what it says it does. No complaints

    Read More
    NRM August 29, 2016
  • Did as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use - they help stretch your shoes for your comfort

    Read More
    tjb54 August 17, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good price works for stretching shoes

    Read More
    Joe T. June 27, 2016
  • Shoe strecher
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect.just what I needed.

    Read More
    ktsmom1617 May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links