Read All Reviews for Comfy Puppy Boot Stretchers (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • unsatified boot stretchers
    Verified Purchase

    They broke with in a month

    Read More
    ghairport May 23, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I neeeded this, but when it came, it was broken. I had to return. I did not reorder because I was afraid it will be defective again.

    Read More
    arwenabelle4 March 5, 2016
  • Boot Strechers
    Verified Purchase

    The design is great but the material used in making the u-joint is a potted metal and break very easily. If you buy this item be very careful when tightening down. This is my second pair because my first pair broke.

    Read More
    D. P. January 27, 2016
  • comfy puppy boot stretchers
    Verified Purchase

    Came as set with 2. 1 broke as soon as I turned it to expand...

    Read More
    ljbj1232 April 5, 2013
  • Great Boot Stretchers & work for shoes also!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these twice so far. First to stretch my boots & the second time to stretch my shoes. Worked like a charm on both !! I didn't use any relaxing cream or water to help stretch the leather. Worked great! Has extra "corn" buttons to relieve tension in certain spots. A must for anyone liking their boots & shoes with more toe & ball width.

    Read More
    suzq5303 January 6, 2013
  • Good idea poorly executed
    Verified Purchase

    The product is designed to allow the stretching of boots. Although it's true the design should work, the execution of manufacturing does not result in a quality product. The part that forces the pieces to spread apart is attached to end of the rod with what appears to be super glue. That part should have been screwed on.

    Read More
    betterthere September 15, 2012
  • Only widens
    Verified Purchase

    Unless I am using them incorretly, they only widen shoes where I thought they also lengthened like the ones I have for shoes. Also, you cannot widen them while upright so if your boots are not flexible you may have a problem.

    Read More
    dana58 February 29, 2012
  • Great boot stretchers!
    Verified Purchase

    A great pair of boot stretchers at a great price. They do the job swell!

    Read More
    myshopping22 February 17, 2012
  • Boot stretcher
    Verified Purchase

    This stretcher is made of wood and comes with a few different sizes of "knobs" that you can insert into predrilled holes in the front of the stretcher to get a custom stretch along the toe/low foot area. It does not do anything for the length of the boot. Overall, I am happy with this purchase. Hope I don't have to use it often.

    Read More
    krystalkitty154 January 25, 2012
  • Okay quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is okay and its construction is slightly better than most you see available.

    Read More
    drinkingtea61 March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links