Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colors of the Night Multicolor Tribal Embroidery on Black Cotton and Hemp Long Strap Womens Cross Body Shoulder Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely. It's made well and durable so far. It's a perfect size and light weight. I just ordered a similar one. The colors are vibrant and I may purchase another as a gift.

    Read More
    delilah12 September 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely bag 4 a friend that's going thru chemotherapy. She absolutely love it as my love and prayers go out to her.

    Read More
    dianexxxoo September 7, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it!

    Read More
    Gayle T. August 22, 2017
  • Cute bag
    Verified Purchase

    More for a young girl. Smaller than I thought it would be. But the design as well as the durability of hemp totally make up for it.

    Read More
    Ree B. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bag! Perfect size. Nice long strap . And it seems very sturdy!!

    Read More
    Judith L. May 13, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but wasn't as big as I thought

    Read More
    Betty S. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not only practical but it is a work of art. Hand made, beautifully created by an artisan.

    Read More
    frances g. October 7, 2016
  • A Beautiful Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet, but am impressed with the workmanship. It is unique and lovely. I think it will be a favorite.

    Read More
    lizseagrave October 7, 2016
  • mia
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful pursejbut it's a bit small.

    Read More
    mc1mc1 September 14, 2016
  • travel night make up you have
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to hold my night clean face using night creams

    Read More
    darwa September 13, 2016
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted! Attention to detail!

    Read More
    Leticia H. August 16, 2016
  • mikirey
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, well made bag with classy packaging!

    Read More
    mikirey June 25, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size that I needed. Also, it has plenty of pocket for my needs. The colors are nice and looks nice to wear.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 9, 2016
  • Hemp shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag for our niece for a graduation present , and she loved it , it unique and soft , very special for a young college girl

    Read More
    Penny S. June 21, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom for christmas and she loves it and uses it daily. the toggle is very sharp, but very nice product.

    Read More
    ttenhu1 February 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    As a petite person, the size of this bag is perfect for holding and orgnaizing just what I need. I am complimented on it quite often and people always want to know from where it came. I have literally worn out my first one (over a period of several years, with constant use), and have just ordered another. The quality is very good, and I would highly recommend

    Read More
    wsatlanta January 11, 2012
  • Oh! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased. Extrordinary. This bag will go everywhere in style, drawing admiring eyes. This is no common bag. I will love it forever. Thank you, Chamnan.

    Read More
    rydbo October 6, 2011
  • postitive
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this handbag to my very hip grandmother in maine...she absolutely loved it perfect size and the workmanship and materials are excellent...strap is long enough to wear across shoulders for comfort.

    Read More
    dalbney June 28, 2011
  • Lovely handbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a lovely handbag. It has much more room than you would think for a smaller bag. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    iamsuzyq May 6, 2011
  • Very nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great for short trips. The bag has enough room for a wallet, cell phone and make-up. It is very pretty and goes with any outfit.

    Read More
    ri34fal January 30, 2011