Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo Trifold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bsheehan
    Verified Purchase

    nice wallet, good quality, plenty of room for credit cards

    Read More
    brian s. May 20, 2017
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and liked it so much, I bought two more.

    Read More
    dustinfore January 10, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    High quality wallet at a reasonable price! This is the second wallet of this brand that I purchased as a gift for my husband (the first one wore out after several years use). The wallet is extremely durable, the leather Is high quality, and it has a very attractive look.

    Read More
    Frugal fashionista December 22, 2014
  • Ok, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this review because It's not easy to buy a wallet online as you can't really tell the quality. This wallet is ok, but not great. First, it is shiny leather; I had hoped to buy more of a "matte finish". Second, the wallet is very stiff, which my husband said made it uncomfortable to have in a pants pocket. The wallet does have lots of slots for cards, which is a plus. It appears to be made of fairly nice leather. Overall, just wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jillva December 26, 2013
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and we are very pleased with it. It's very nice leather in a very attractive display case.

    Read More
    bagheeracat January 27, 2013
  • Colombo Trifold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband for Christmas. He is a lover of all things Italian, so the leather was a good choice. Seemed to be just what he was looking for.

    Read More
    teatym January 1, 2013
  • Pleased costumer
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first year that i do so much shopping from overstock, and I love it, lots of choices, quality and excellent prices, and super fast shipping .From now on Overstock is the first place I check when shopping, has been recomending to all my family

    Read More
    marice23 December 31, 2011
  • trifold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet replaced my old friend without a hitch. The quality is great, and except for a bit of getting used to the outside identification feature, I am enjoying it.

    Read More
    xxpluss September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links