Today: $50.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo Three-fold Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. Perfect size if you want to carry smaller handbag. Liked it so much I purchased a second one for future use. Wanted to make sure I had another in case I can't find it when needed. Perfect amount of card holders as well as places to put money, coins and other necessary paper items.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. April 25, 2016
  • leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Classy wallet. Doesn't take too much room but has pockets for everything

    Read More
    Francie April 10, 2016
  • exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect wallet for me. just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    Tara T. March 22, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar wallet to this for many years but it finally needed to be replaced which I did with this one. I searched for a long time until I saw this on overstock,purchased it immediately and I like it a lot ,it's soft and the sections are perfect for all my cards. The colour is just great I would certainly recommend this product .

    Read More
    OstkUser92979 March 14, 2016
  • Love my new wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!!!!! Perfect size and looks great

    Read More
    Steven O. March 9, 2016
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it as much as I do.so I gave it to her.very satisfied

    Read More
    mavis r. February 18, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love the new wallet, I recommend this item.

    Read More
    ald39 August 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't think I was going to like it when it came until I put all my cards in it. I absolutely love it! Just wish the change purse was a latch closure instead of the zipper.

    Read More
    Carmella D. July 23, 2015
  • Best wallet ever!
    Verified Purchase

    About five teas ago my sister had my name for Christmas. I told her that I needed a wallet and this is what she got me. I have stuffed so many card into it that one part ripped, so I bought another one. The old one is still in too good of shape to retire it. Just happy to know I've got one waiting in the wings just in case.

    Read More
    kosmowilson May 12, 2015
  • Suavacito!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet. Not fussy, better quality than I excepted and months later I'm proud to take it out of my purse. Feels as good today as the first.day. Great for a busy professional and for a active person who likes the best quality.

    Read More
    anji60 May 4, 2015
  • Just got it and feels great

    Nothing to add it is exactly what I wanted, perfect size to hold all the cards etc, may be a little big for some, but with a borage of cards you need a little larger wallet.

    Read More
    baryams December 10, 2013
  • Not In Love With It
    Verified Purchase

    I was anticipating a deep, rich brown with red undertones but was disappointed with the rather flat, milk chocolate brown. The photo also suggests that the leather is quite shiny, almost patent like or highly polished but it's not. The quality of the leather also feels a bit plastic-y instead of rich. The design of the wallet is nice, with many pockets for cards, two slots for bills, a zipped change pocket on the back of the wallet. If you all the card slots, the wallet feels uneven. At one length of the wallet, it feels thick and full while the other end is empty and floppy because of the way the cards stack in the wallet. Overall, for the price, I was disappointed. I'll keep it and use it but I'm not very impressed with the product.

    Read More
    sueyue June 24, 2013
  • This wallet is even more gorgeous in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my "other" wallet for years and years, and it was literally falling apart. Told myself I deserved to have a really nice one, so I went searching on Overstock. For several days I kept looking and looking, but I kept coming back to this particular one. Finally it just hit me that THIS is the ONE!! Placed my order, it was here at lightning speed, and I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    dingaling581 May 14, 2013
  • Three Fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was unhappy with this purchase. It was inexpensive and again, you get what you pay for. I returned it.

    Read More
    maria9112 March 1, 2012
  • Colombo 3-fold leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet. You have places to separate your cards into the ones used more and less often. There's even a slip pocket that I use for receipts and two plus areas for bills. The leather is somewhat slick which hasn't been a problem. I would definitely recommend this product. It holds a lot and doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    susan2117 December 28, 2011
  • Did not care for this item
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the wallet because once I filled it with credit cards, id and money it was way to thick.

    Read More
    r1118 December 27, 2011
  • Colombo Three-fold leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is wonderful, it is everything they sold it as. I love it

    Read More
    blg7130 December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this wallet so much I'm going to order another one for a Christmas Gift for my Mother in Law.

    Read More
    kiesmom December 13, 2011
  • Leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is exactly what I'd been searching for for months. It holds everything...and then some. This was a great purchase. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    circuit2009 October 4, 2011
  • Very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wallet. Fits all my needs such as cards slots and a nice small space for some change.

    Read More
    prht52 September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links