Today: $14.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo Super Slim Cardholder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband uses this as a wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather. This is what my husband uses as a wallet so it gets a lot of use and has lasted a long time. We bought this some time ago.

    Read More
    Joan G. April 21, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    too small for business cards of a standard size

    Read More
    robbie j. March 18, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking, very stiff,

    Read More
    MAggie M. December 28, 2015
  • Slim cardholder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great quality

    Read More
    Adolfo V. December 13, 2015
  • mark
    Verified Purchase

    its a little bit tight for credit cards

    Read More
    mark t. November 22, 2015
  • Cardholdet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Well made and slim! Perfect for my messenger bag!

    Read More
    jrigo June 3, 2015
  • Husband likes it
    Verified Purchase

    It's tiny, I've overlooked it a couple times trying to find it but my husband likes that about it. Great choice if you don't carry a lot of cash or cards with you.

    Read More
    amymyoga April 22, 2015
  • Compact quality
    Verified Purchase

    This, the smallest version of Colombo Slim series, is great to carry a couple of credit cards and your driver's license. It fits comfortably in virtually any jeans or shirt pocket. Cash will have to go elsewhere. The quality -- leather, stitching etc. is excellent. I prefer the next larger size in which I can fold a few bills and not need a money clip.

    Read More
    Lawrence C. February 10, 2015
  • worthless junk
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is so thin and fragile that it tore when I put my credit cards in, rendering the wallet unusable and unreturnable. 18 bucks down the drain.

    Read More
    ronnjee February 9, 2015
  • Simple...just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been carrying my cards in my back pocket ever since my wallet got too bulky. I knew that eventually I was going to lose something, I could feel it. So I got this card holder and I must say, it's exactly what I needed and wanted.

    Read More
    1kelz January 4, 2013
  • Positive review. I love this product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to carry a purse but need to carry my drivers license and a credit card. I found a like item on the sidewalk and used it to carry these items. I used it for over 3 years and then it wore out. I checked local department stores for a similar product and couldn't find one that was like the one I had been using. When I checked Overstock, it appeared to me this product was what I was looking for. When I received it, I was pleased to find it was exactly what I wanted. Now I can carry my drivers license and credit card easily with a non-bulky cardholder.

    Read More
    bark1124 December 16, 2012
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He wanted a small wallet to keep his license, a credit card, and a few other essentials. I thought it seemed too small at first but it turns out to be perfect. He loves it.

    Read More
    abbcde October 23, 2012
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good wallet if you do not carry much. it holds a few credit cards cash and id and thats the way i like it. it should be a little bit bigger to fold in half with cash folded only in 1/2, it would only be about 3-4 mm

    Read More
    nictator August 17, 2012
  • Well-made Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase, Good quality, price, & delivery.

    Read More
    nytwodees May 10, 2012
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    returned because it was not a good size. Should have better measurements listed.

    Read More
    mickonrun April 24, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was described adequately but I was a little disappointed that cash doesn't really fit inside. I wanted a small wallet and thought a cardholder would do the trick.

    Read More
    pesolanv March 1, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This super slim card holder is very nice leather, well constructed and a great color. It was presented well in a beautiful gift box. Would absolutely buy one again for another gift. The super slim size makes it so easy to carry.

    Read More
    michiganbeach January 8, 2010
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    A nice product for holding credit cards and a drivers license, but I was looking for a card holder to hold business cards, which this one is not large enough to do.

    Read More
    bartobrien December 14, 2009
Sponsored Links