Today: $24.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo Super Slim Card Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colombo Super slim card holder wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is great for those don't like Big wallets. Very slim & still can fit alot of cards two great colors to choose from

    Read More
    Doreen M. December 23, 2016
  • Very Slim
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very picky about his wallet. He only wants to carry a minimum amount of cards/cash. This is the perfect wallet. Beautiful construction, beautiful leather, unbelievable low price.

    Read More
    pperry336 August 16, 2016
  • Best Wallet Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband 3 years ago and it's still in great condition.

    Read More
    Ashton N. May 21, 2016
  • Excellent Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I carried a tri-fold my whole life before this wallet. After using this wallet the back and leg pains I experienced from sitting on a bulging wallet are completely gone. You can't even tell you have a wallet in your back pocket. All of my cards and cash fit just fine in the wallet.

    Read More
    Brent M. April 8, 2016
  • Best small wallet ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband hates a large bulky wallet so he always uses card holders, gut good ones are hard to find and when I do find them they tend to last only about a yr maybe a yr and a half. The first one of these I bought him was in Jan 2012 its March 2016 and I am only replacing now because the clear plastic window for ID is starting to tear, otherwise this thing is in great shape!! You can even still smell the leather! IF you are looking for a small non bulky wallet get this one! Has a window for ID and a few slots for cards, that's it tho so if you carry cash there really isn't a pocket for that.

    Read More
    Carrie H. March 24, 2016
  • Pocket slip
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, a little stiff, have treated.long wear cycle I hope., yearly replacement expected.

    Read More
    HARRY R. February 24, 2016
  • Slim and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made in leather, holds three cards plus ID and has room for more. No bill compartment, and that's a good thing. Slim bi-fold. Bought two.

    Read More
    WoodRat January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather and small size.

    Read More
    14237realtor December 18, 2015
  • Great price for quality wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Solid shiny leather wallet. I use for cash, cards and ID. Wallets normally last me about a year. This looks like it may go longer.

    Read More
    Robert C. December 4, 2015
  • Slim and small and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this to replace exact same model I had for 10 years- it's slim and streamlined.

    Read More
    motheroftwolittleboys August 8, 2015
  • CARD HOLDER
    Verified Purchase

    TOO SMALL TO HOLD ANYTHING ,,,,DONT BUY

    Read More
    BIGG EL July 28, 2015
  • same name beware
    Verified Purchase

    two wallets same name different capacity.

    Read More
    Wayne R. July 28, 2015
  • very nice slim
    Verified Purchase

    if you want something slim to carry a few cards and ID this is the ticket, nice quality

    Read More
    fvlv April 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's small & fits in my small pocket book. Love it.

    Read More
    catskillmt April 21, 2015
  • Great card holder!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Great feel. Exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    Doug April 2, 2015
  • Slim, simple, and casual lookinh.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this walley for just over a month and i love it. I rarely carry cash so i decide with this wallet (which has only small spaces for cash). My cards fit nice and snug and the see through id holder is convenient. The only thing I dislike is that it's so skinny if it ever falls in the crack of the seat it goes in deep, but i have to give it 5 starts cause that's just me complaining even it's called "super slim" overall awesome product for the price and quality recieved. Get it!

    Read More
    Kcelmz November 18, 2014
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality. I needed something super slim and it was.

    Read More
    adrianalvsjc November 16, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is slim and is made of high quality. The delivery was fast. Holds my most critical cards and a few folded bills. Love it!

    Read More
    snrinco September 5, 2014
  • Just Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and delivery. Finally able to get leather desk out of back pocket.

    Read More
    dumar3 July 19, 2014
  • Not useful
    Verified Purchase

    This will only hold cards no cash. Maybe I read the description wrong.

    Read More
    13sunshines May 21, 2014
Sponsored Links