Today: $89.99

Was: $99.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo RFID Zip-around Family Passport Travel Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for keeping everything in one place while traveling. The only downfall is the size. It is rather large.

    Read More
    Marisa T. June 29, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this wallet. I don't use it to its fullest potential because I don't travel abroad. But for a convenient, easy to grab wallet I love it. You can put anything in it that you might need, including a checkbook and cell phone. There is plenty of room, yet it is very easy to grab and light and very well made.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 12, 2016
  • Travel Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this travel wallet. Perfect size to carry important documents and passports. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. March 18, 2016
  • Perfect for Family of 4
    Verified Purchase

    Ample room to hold four passports, airline tickets and tourist passes, the essentials for an overseas trip. Leather is good quality. Time will tell if it holds up, it seems that it should.

    Read More
    rickyskateboy February 14, 2016
  • MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    It's big! But he needs a big wallet because if it were his head he would loose that. He said it's the best big wallet he's had so far! Solid and great quality. Now if someone can invent a GPS for wallets I'll buy another. Thanks!

    Read More
    skinnyrie January 10, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    We travel to Spain every other year to visit family and this wallet is perfect! Plenty of room for passports, credit cards, receipts and both currencies and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    lauriev22 August 13, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money ! I am happy with this purchase !

    Read More
    Alex S. June 15, 2015
  • It was a gift to brother
    Verified Purchase

    My brother really loved it and is already using it. the quality is very nice and it delivers what it states. the delivery was in time and I would probably buy this product for myself as well.

    Read More
    Syed Soulat A Z. March 20, 2015
  • jokaji
    Verified Purchase

    perfect ,Just as indicated

    Read More
    jokaji February 11, 2015
  • Nice, but BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item is really good and it is pretty. But, I should have realized that it was too big. It should really have a wrist-strap and be a wrist purse. Look at the measurements and really think about whether it will fit inside your purse. It barely fit inside mine.

    Read More
    linmark December 19, 2014
  • Not exactly what I was looking for......
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I should have gotten out my ruler prior to my order, as I was looking for something small than this, however, I am still happy with this wallet. I have wanted a travel wallet for a long time. I do not like to have a wallet in my pocket when I travel by plane. This over-sized wallet is just what I wanted for traveling. It can hold everything you need. There are spaces for your passport(s), check book, boarding passes, cash, many credit cards and ID's, a pen, change....everything in one spot. But, it's not too big for the front pouch of my carry-on. It seems to be of high quality and should last a lifetime. I'll keep it and now order what I was looking for in the first place.

    Read More
    rafe1230 April 24, 2013
  • Brown wallet/smart phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    I had the Fossil brand for years and wanted to try something different. It has more pockets in some places and less in others. It works for me and holds my smart phone nicely. I only wish there was a better cash slot. But, cash is better hidden in this model. Coin purse is larger than needed and can hold small grocery cards, keys, etc. It holds a lot of stuff, checks, boarding pass, credit cards, receipts.

    Read More
    kadunkadunk April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a high quality wallet that wouldn't cost me an arm and two legs and this is it!!! It is beautifully made and has several compartments for all of the items that i carry. I love the feel of the leather and the space that is provided inside. Great value for the $ - get it for yourself or surprise someone - it would make an awesome gift!

    Read More
    dluvliest1 November 27, 2012
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service. The order was received in excellent condition and packed very professional.

    Read More
    felando January 12, 2012
  • Perfect... I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves these zipper wallets, so before this one was offered here at O, I had searched and searched and found ones that either weren't big enough, didn't have enough pockets, and were way more expensive. This one is large enough to hold all his credit cards, cash, checkbook, pen, etc. and he loves the outside zipper pocket to be able to have cash available without opening up the main section. He didn't believe me when I told him the price, I had to actually show him online! We immediately bought another one to have on hand when the first one gets worn out. Which by looking at the quality might not be for a few years. A smaller, more expensive one from another website wore out in less than a year. The color and material are very nice, not cheap looking at all, and the zippers are sturdy. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    buddymaynard November 11, 2011
  • Perfect for my family
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this very much. Plenty of room for traveldocuments and passports for me and my family.

    Read More
    mrsnightowl September 16, 2011
  • My husband's Problem Solver
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's wallet was getting too fat due to the so many cards including credit cards, membership cards, medical cards, etc. I got a wallet earlier and had so many slots for credit cards, and was easy to locate and easy to choose from at check out. I thought if I can find very similar but for man's item, I will be buying in a heart beat. Then, it was here! Initially my husband hesitated carrying such a big wallet like a lady he said... But I asked him to try it. And now, he says he loves it because he does not have to get all the cards out from his fat wallet and look through the card that he needs to use it. He can glance the whole collection of most accessible cards, and he can even carry passport and pen for traveling too. Now he thanks me for recommending this product to him.

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty September 15, 2011
  • Perfect Discription
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was delighted with it. It had taken me several years to find one close to what I had purchased years ago for him..

    Read More
    mountq September 3, 2011
  • Passport Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good-sized, hard-to-lose wallet to carry passports, credit cards, ID for at least 2 people. I just wished the cognac colored wallet was available at the time of order. I would purchase, again, and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    cjhom February 9, 2011
  • Travel Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at several internet sites and local malls, i selected this product because of its capacity, and size. I was looking for a place to hold several credit cards and/or loyalty cards, and this also holds two passports (because who do you think gets to be in charge of that duty?). I had actually purchased a similar product from a local mall store that i returned after receiving this one. Price was better and functionality was better.

    Read More
    scotts1 February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links