Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo RFID Long Credit Card Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet. Holds ton of cards.

    Read More
    Eliseo M. May 20, 2017
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, very roomy for cards

    Read More
    Cindy B. April 20, 2017
  • Credit card wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Very good quality at a great price.

    Read More
    Enrico P. March 29, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It really does hold 28 cards. Although it needs a strap or something to hold it close.

    Read More
    Mirinda S. February 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Better than expected for the price. Holding up well after several months

    Read More
    John Edward M. February 19, 2017
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful. Great quality and nice feel. Hold all cards wonderfully.

    Read More
    Tammy W. January 17, 2017
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Wallet, very nice material. a little long but well built.

    Read More
    Otto M. January 15, 2017
  • nice container
    Verified Purchase

    My wallet don't stick out as bad. My butt don't hurt no more.

    Read More
    Lon K. January 14, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather and fits all of my credit and loyalty/reward cards. I wanted something large for I don't intend to carry it around. Exceeded expectations and even stuck my checkbook in it.

    Read More
    Andrew H. December 17, 2016
  • excellent wallet
    Verified Purchase

    a lot of space provided if you have several credit cards, sleek yet manly. my husband loved the quality of leather, very soft

    Read More
    OstkUser772915 December 2, 2016
  • Very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Has alot of room for my cards.

    Read More
    David L. November 15, 2016
  • Wallet meets my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet holds my many cards but also fits neatly into my pocket. It was the RFID protection and is easy to use.

    Read More
    David N. November 15, 2016
  • Great Wallet for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a long men's wallet. Got tired of sitting on a brick. Purchased this wallet a few months ago. It has a great sleek design and plenty of card slots. The RFID is just an extra added bonus. Although the wallet is long it still easily fits in the back pocket. And it looks great. Would highly recommend this an an alternative to the norm.

    Read More
    ctblount101 November 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    sharp and well constructed

    Read More
    Lawrence G. October 25, 2016
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    nice wallet use every day holds up well

    Read More
    steve e. October 10, 2016
  • Large and Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is large, and will hold many cards. It's excellent quality. The only thing I would change is, make the outer design a little smaller, and with rounded edges. It's a little bulky, and the spaces for the dollar bills behind the credit card is very deep. If you can cut down on that, then it wouldn't be so bulky. Other than that, excellent quality, and no real complaints.

    Read More
    Gwendela L. October 7, 2016
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this card wallet for my use. Great product, high quality. Recommeded.

    Read More
    prubner1 October 5, 2016
  • perfect for lots of cards
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet, I love it, and it holds many cards, wouldn't live without it. I carried a fold in half wallet for 55 years, and not I have this long folding like a book type wallet, you will love it if you buy one.

    Read More
    Jay G. August 28, 2016
  • Don't have one
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Just what I had been looking for and at a fair price!

    Read More
    Mickey W. July 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Has great places for all cards.

    Read More
    meemaws1 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links