Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo Flip-up Zipper Coin Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • After 6 months still like new.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the black for my 26 year old son for Christmas 2016. Just checked in with him last week, (June 2017.) Still looks and feels like new. Plenty room for cards and cash. He hates key chains and likes the change compartment for his keys. He is very happy with this wallet and thanked me for not getting him a cheapy *** one for Christmas. If they ever come back in stock here would buy another for my other son 'cause now he wants one, too.

    Read More
    nancy m. June 9, 2017
  • Colombo Flip-up Zipper Coin Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and comfort and the condition of the wallet leather wears good, but the inter lining wears out faster than the leather.

    Read More
    Douglas L. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect for guys on the go
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these one for my son who is a fireman and one who is a policeman they both need to have wallets for their different IDs for their careers and so forth and they are very particular because of the pockets and zippers this one has both the leather has to also be something that can handle rough and ready daily activities of their careers and this one holds up

    Read More
    Melinda L. September 30, 2016
  • Credit card slots are too small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the wallet is good for the price. There is plenty of pockets and the coin purse inside is constructed well. There is ample room for bills and receipts. It only lost one star due to the narrow slots for credit cards. It took a lot of nudging to push the cards inside the slots and hard pulling to get the cards back out. Hopefully, after some use, this will cease to be an issue. Overall, it's a well-contructed wallet with 19 slots for cards, id, bills, coins, etc.

    Read More
    Owen L. August 1, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    nicely detailed and enough space to put all even coins. Got this for my husband and he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    kristinulka July 2, 2016
  • Nice wallet with great features
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband for Christmas to replace an old worn one he had. It is made really well, and the leather smells great! The only issue is that its so stiff from being new that its really hard to get the cards in and out of their slots. Hopefully that will loosen and change with time and use. There are lots of card slots though and a neat coin pouch, which is hard to find on men's wallets!

    Read More
    Britt M. January 8, 2016
  • Colombo Zipper Coin Wallet

    This is a very nice wallet, excellent quality, feels and looks great. It lays flat in my pocket, even with a bunch of credit cards. The zipper coin pocket is a great feature as I have a couple of items I like to carry with me and keep safe in my wallet without fear of them dropping out when I open it. I would recommend this wallet for anyone looking for a great quality wallet.

    Read More
    OstkUser55822 October 29, 2015
  • Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it! It has zipper area great for hideaways.

    Read More
    lisa77584 August 2, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fine wallet. My only complaint is that the coin compartment is so small that I have to shake out all the coins when paying each time. this is inconvenient.

    Read More
    Mr. Boris March 29, 2014
  • husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wallet for my husband's birthday after shopping around for a while. The one specification he had was that it had to have a coin section. He absolutely loves this wallet. He loves the change compartment, it has a lot of slots for credit cards, to billfold areas, and a flip up window for your ID. It had a strong leather smell when we first got it, which he loved. It seems to be a very high quality wallet.

    Read More
    danielle819 December 28, 2012
  • It could have been even better w/ 1-2 extra ideas
    Verified Purchase

    The good stuff: I wanted a wallet with a coin purse included and this has one. The zipper is a bit odd to me but it works so okay there. The many different slots for credit/ID cards is superb. The cards fit tightly in the slots also; probably will be a bit looser over time but I like that the cards feel very secure and will not slip out of the wallet if it is dropped, etc. To improve this wallet: The second full bill compartment should have a small zipper closure. My old wallet has one and it wasn't as pricey as this one. The zipper on the coin purse is oddly placed in my opinion. They include a small leather flap to insure that the zipper head does not wear into the leather behind it when folded but just a smaller zipper and placed better would have made for a better final design.

    Read More
    marcorincones December 20, 2012
  • Very good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a great wallet! The color matches perfectly to the picture, but the only thing I would change about the product is that it's a little larger than your standard size wallet. It has some great features though, especially the coin zipper which you don't typically see in men's wallets. I can't wait to give it to my fiancé for Christmas!

    Read More
    jprice4 December 18, 2012
  • GREAT WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT WALLET ESPECIALLY WITH THE COIN ZIPPER POCKET. GOT IT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO HAS HAD THE SAME WALLET FOR 10 YEARS. HE LOVES IT!

    Read More
    aswann75 January 4, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to return it as my dad didn't like the zipper coin part. Other than that it is a very nice wallet.

    Read More
    lovelydaisies76 December 29, 2011
  • Love the wallet! But it is a little big.
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet itself is pretty big however it still fits in my boyfriend's back pocket where he normally keeps his wallet anyways. He loves the color and especially how much the wallet can hold in general. The change pocket is nice because he always has change laying around and he forgets to get it whenever we go out. I love this wallet.

    Read More
    sacilegirl December 25, 2011
  • Simply good
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't find this wallet to be any more special than other wallets in the same price range. All in all, it's a well crafted piece. If you carry change, then you will like having a zipper in your wallet. The leather does have a strong smell but I didn't find it overwhelming.

    Read More
    natwi November 8, 2011
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at what great quality this wallet was for the price. The day it came in the mail, I couldn't stop picking it up and smelling it - the leather smells great! There's lots of space, pockets and slots to put things in. My boyfriend is picky and he loves it! SUCCESS!

    Read More
    apbeeb October 21, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this wallet for my husband who is quite fussy when it comes to the wallet he carries. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality, size, and actual color of the wallet. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Oh, and it has a zipped pouch for change.

    Read More
    momsendmoney September 30, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved this wallet! He said he loves the change pocket, and the hidden pockets!

    Read More
    kperr September 14, 2011
  • Gladly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet. Quality of leather, better than expected. Looks and feels great. Very satisfied with buy.

    Read More
    villameca February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links