Sale $24.79

Was: $32.99

Save $8.20 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colombo Black/ Cognac Secure Flap-up Billfold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather - normally buy Bosca but gave this a try as a more affordable alternative. Not sorry

    Read More
    chicagopassion April 11, 2015
  • got a wallet
    Verified Purchase

    was just what I wanted. the fit was just right. the speed of shipment was fast. I will buy another one when this one wears out.

    Read More
    danville1966 May 17, 2014
  • Good looking wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband received this wallet as a gift from me and he liked it very much. The only negative remark he had was that his pictures don't fit. Otherwise he is very happy with it. It looks like a good quality wallet. The color was right on as well. Very nice!

    Read More
    joann58 January 1, 2014
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet love it i like the pockets inside the money divider wher u can put emergency credit card their or receipts.

    Read More
    mrboss916 April 2, 2013
  • OK styling, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is very glossy and smooth and uniform in color with little visible grain, which makes it resemble vinyl imitation leather. The stitching around the outside of the wallet contrasts badly and is in a clumsily stamped divot. In the bill pocket the leather stops halfway down in an awkward flap (I guess to make it "secure"?"). It just detracts from the wallet. I returned this and bought the *** made by the same company, which was much better quality leather and slightly cheaper to boot.

    Read More
    k December 21, 2012
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was a great find and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the leather.

    Read More
    jakenshake September 1, 2012
  • Great Quality, Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite a nice wallet! I needed something relatively well-priced yet nice so that I could ditch my old Velcro wallet and get my friends off my back for being cheap, so I did a quick search, found this product, and bought it in a snap. I am certainly not disappointed - in fact, I'm quite pleased. The wallet is very nice, has slots for ID, business cards, and multiple other such items. The quality is nicer than I had expected and met my expectations completely. Now when I go out, I won't look like a frugal fool with a cheap Velcro wallet that I received for free at the aquarium.

    Read More
    tomcat25 April 17, 2012
  • Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and useful. My husband loves it. Has the right amount of slots and compartments. He still thanks me every other day.

    Read More
    bionicblonde10 March 4, 2011
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this wallet to my husband as a Christmas gift and he has commented several times on how much he likes the design and quality. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    consumer1960 January 2, 2011
  • Guy's gift
    Verified Purchase

    A handsome gift. Purchased cognac and appreciated the sleek profile and presentation box. 4 stars given since no information on durability or ease of use as it is a gift.

    Read More
    saortiz December 8, 2010
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband as a christmas gift after discovering his precious wallet was hanging on by a thread. This is a great and very well made product, my husband loves how it has a billfold flap inside that allows him to display his ID when neccessary, he also loves the room for all his important cards and the secret compartment for all his large bills. This wallet is very sturdy and will take years to probably see any wear and tear, great leather. If you are looking for a great wallet with lots of room this is the product to buy, also great pricing.

    Read More
    mrsbacchus February 8, 2010
  • only 1 problem

    Only problem is that the windows in the flap area for showing cards sometimes stick to printing on my certification card. the lettering is starting to flake off the card because of it.

    Read More
    dougerm April 23, 2009
  • Great!

    My husband loved this wallet and he has received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    aileenalf April 6, 2009
  • wallet

    This is a beautiful wallet. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's boyfriend. He absolutely loves it! Even the packaging is attractive. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    cyndi0351 January 2, 2009
  • Impressive

    I was very impressed with the quality of this wallet , very nice...... Thank you. would highly reccomend

    Read More
    tricia456 January 1, 2009
  • Only wallet I could find with a secret pocket!

    After much time spent on the internet searching for a wallet with a secret cash pocket, I came across the Colombo Billfold. This is a great wallet and great deal! There's plenty of room for credit cards and ID cards and the secret pocket is great. Could be a little more well hidden though... I've had it for a week now so I can't review the durability of the wallet, but now that it's broken in I have no complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser1361437 July 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristine1311 May 24, 2016