Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collezione Women's Leather Asymmetrical Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt fit for my wife. Quality was bad

    Read More
    David Shapiro July 30, 2015
  • Classic Jacket with edgy detailing.
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket looks better in person. It is a classic fit jacket with edgy modern details. I read the other reviews and ordered a large ( I usually wear a med) and it fits perfectly. Love all the top stitching and a asymmetrical zipper. I purchased the black which is not shown. Unlike the very bold large silver zippers on other similar jackets, I am very pleased that the zippers are a darker pewter color and match beautifully.

    Read More
    steel0319 March 20, 2014
  • Sexy, Classy Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket fits great, I chose Medium. I am 5'6", 128lbs, and it was the perfect fit. Sleeves are slim and plenty long and the jacket skims the hips making it look less like a junior style. I wanted a sharp, stylish, red leather jacket that was youthful but also age appropriate,( I am a young 55) . I love it, Soft, luxurious leather that looks way more expensive than it is. Be sure to zoom in on all the details, This was a splurge for me and I'm glad I found it!

    Read More
    pammer1477 March 13, 2014
  • Sizing chart needed on website
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a size 8 (med) jacket or shirt but based on the other reviews saying this jacket runs small, I ordered a large. The large was exceptionally large and will be returned. Because there is not a size chart available on the website, it is very difficult to estimate the correct size needed. Since the large is so big, I'm tempted to order this in a small.

    Read More
    shagirl January 17, 2014
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of leather was excellent the packaging done beautifully it was a present for my granddaughter the only disappointment was it came late and I had to forward it to her home but she's totally satisfied and I would order one for myself if the brown color was available

    Read More
    marilyngm1 January 14, 2014
  • Excellent Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Jacket but order a size bigger because it runs small. Overall this is a beautiful well made leather jacket.

    Read More
    tiwn0508 November 6, 2013
  • Nice leather, good look horrible fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered size XL for my daughter who is size 8, but has athletic shoulders. XL was huge on her. So ordered size L. Shoulders are way too tight. Can't seem to find the right fit! Leather was nice though and style is cute.

    Read More
    kcinwhsnj September 23, 2013
  • Cellezione Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a light weight jacket for quite a while. when I saw the leather jacket and the reduced price, I couldn't pass it up. It is well made, true to size, and the color is great. I can wear it with jeans or dress pants.

    Read More
    jacren May 28, 2013
  • Generally, a nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am regularly a size M, but I bought this jacket in size L. Size L fits me well and is not too tight, but the sleeves are on the tight size, even though I have average arms. I bought this jacket in the red color. I wanted cognac, but they didn't have it in my size. I was a bit nervous about red since certain shades of red are not attractive. I liked the red shade in the picture, so I went for it. I am glad that I did because I like this shade of red. The coat fits well and the leather is soft. The reason why I gave the jacket only 3 stars is because the first one had a small cut on the sleeves and some puncture marks. Also half of the collar was very wrinkled on the inside. Customer service was very helpful though and they sent me a replacement immediately, without waiting for my returned jacket to arrive first. The replacement jacket was much better, but it also has a small defect in the back where a small portion of the leather has a whitish color, as if the red paint pealed off. I decided not to return the second jacket. Instead, I ordered a red leather marker to fix that spot.

    Read More
    smokietopaz May 11, 2013
  • Nice slim fit jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a leather jacket that's not edgy, but still have a fitting style. And I am glad that I found it! the size is a little smaller compare to some other brand so if you are looking for a slim fit this is for you. As a reference, I am 5'4 and 120 LB, the size Small fits fine. By the way, the leather smells strong coming out of the package, but I think that's just real leather smell!

    Read More
    ilovespring April 18, 2013
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great coat at a great price. Sizing was smaller than expected, but thanks to others reviews we ordered a size larger than we thought necessary.

    Read More
    jyman February 7, 2013
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was a large, need to return for an x-large

    Read More
    drawknife December 25, 2012
  • This jacket is just perfect for jeans
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this jacket, great alternative to black and goes great with jeans and boots.

    Read More
    fromsusu December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links