Today: $122.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collezione Women's Lambskin Cycle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Flattering Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Not only could this be worn in the winter with a warm sweater, the tailored fit accentuates my figure and gives it a sleek look. Wish I had bought another.

    Read More
    CrystalGoddess July 16, 2015
  • Very nice leather, soft yet strong.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful leather jacket for my daughter for Christmas. I was a bit concerned about size and fit buying online, but my fears were unfounded. This jacket fit her well, and looks so expensive! It feels much nicer than higher priced coats we tried in the store. She is very petite, 5'3" and usually wears a size 3 in juniors. She does have wide shoulders though. My only complaint? There isn't a size to fit me. I would love one of these for myself!

    Read More
    rideshorses November 21, 2014
  • Great jacket @ this price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket at this price point! Supple, soft leather, and nice flattering shape. Sleeves seem a bit long...

    Read More
    cindiwalker September 8, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an Izod Collezione jacket in brown last year and initially thought I'd return it. Although great quality -- there was something I didn't like about the color of the stitching. Kept it and ended up falling in love with it. I receive so many compliments when I where it. So when I so this black jacket at such an incredible price, I purchased it without hesitation. It did not disappoint. Great quality and style. The large fit well on my 5'3", 145 lb frame -- though the sleeves are a little long.... Highly recommend...

    Read More
    shoemonster May 5, 2013
  • Classic with an edge
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a short "motorcycle style" black leather jacket for years and at 55 I figured if I don't get hit now, when will I? I like that the jacket is fitted and has long sleeves with zippers. It's also more classic in style and thus not only for the younger person. Price was great thus justifies the purchase of a jacket that will be added to my collection of "going out to hear bands jackets". I wore it already and it kept me warm. I'm 5'8", 135lbs and glad I ordered a large.

    Read More
    soo6 April 25, 2013
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jacket. Very comfortable and stylish. At first I thought it would be a thin jacket, was really surprised that it was a little heavier and can be used on chillier days.

    Read More
    qdog626 April 23, 2013
  • Collezione Lambskin jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The quality , style is all that I expected. I was disappointed that the large fits me more like a medium.

    Read More
    msfit42 March 28, 2013
  • Butter Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. It is super soft and has a lovely detail in the back. I looked at this jacket for over 6 months prior to purchasing it and read all the reviews. Most said BUY ONE SIZE UP and I did just that. Wrong move on my part. I am 5'2", 121lbs, 34B, 25" waist. I purchased a medium (one size up) and it ended up being too big :( The arms were about two inches too long and it was not form fitting. I almost returned it but a small was no longer available; so I decided to keep it and have it altered to my body. I purposely added my measurements for women how are thinking of being this jacket. Unless you have broad shoulders, or plan on wearing it with thick sweaters, stick to you usual size.

    Read More
    dascorpiondiva26 February 20, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. It has lots of zipper pockets. I can ensure I won't loose my keys or lipstick. It's warm in 30 degrees weather. I'm extremely happy with it. It's awesome quality. Please note I suggest you buy 1 size up.

    Read More
    nepthtys February 1, 2013
  • leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quality with flattering fit, so soft and the back is unique with a bit of a gathering

    Read More
    tkw07 January 31, 2013
  • Beautiful jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is beautiful! So soft and well-made. It's actually Izod, not the brand listed, so you know it is good quality. It fits well and looks so stylish! I am 5'7' 145 and ordered the large because things often fit tight in my shoulders. This fits very well, and the gathering at the back makes it more fitted and not boxy. I am very satisfied with this item, especially for the price!

    Read More
    charleygrlradio January 14, 2013
  • Sharp, edgy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The only criticism of this gorgeous coat is that it is quite slim cut through the chest. I'm a petite person and if it were any snugger it wouldn't fit. I usually wear a small but had to get a medium in this coat. I do love the coat, however, it looks fantastic on, lends an edgy look to work outfits and yet is perfect to throw on over jeans.

    Read More
    tfglaw December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful moto jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grown up daughter for Christmas. Very soft, cool looking but tasteful and stylish. Excellent buy for a low price!

    Read More
    jbeanne December 11, 2012
  • Nice Jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected, good quality leather & stylish. I'm 5'7" 128 lbs. I bought a large and it fits me well. It is a snug fitting jacket. It's not a jacket for the dead of winter. It's a jacket to keep you warm when it's chilly so you need a jacket but you want to look good and you don't want a parka.

    Read More
    sarah54321 November 23, 2012
  • pretty jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love leather and this jacket is absolutely rich. Great fit, super cute and looks absolutely adorable with skinny jeans white tee, scarf and boots. Getting ready for the winter in Florida and this is the perfect jacket not to thick just right for chilly days But thin for really cold days.

    Read More
    mdavila36 October 16, 2012
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    pricess at OSTK for leather jackets are stupendous! this is my second one

    Read More
    clarity143 September 20, 2012
  • Great jacket for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for my daughter. She is 5"6" and weighs about 120lbs. I debated about size and decided to order the med. it is a little large in the waist. but a perfect fit through the shoulders and bust. According to the size chart she should have been able to fit into a small. There is no way a small would have fit. So SIZE UP! Other than that the Jacket is beautiful. She is anxious for the weather to cool off so she can wear it. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    shawnswim September 11, 2012
  • Cute and flattering jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket looks feminine and fashionable. Great quality.

    Read More
    bumblebee8 May 15, 2012
  • Too small for my broad shoulders and big arms!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess i assumed that a small would fit cause i wear small and extra small. This jacket was too tight on my shoulders, arms and couldn't zip because it is too small. So you may want to order a larger size if you are thinking of getting it. I am also not really feeling the style but i could have worked it if it fit but i have to just return it.

    Read More
    juicelin09 March 30, 2012
  • Very nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket. Just a little snug. Didn't like the back gather at the waist, but that was a personal choice. My 2nd choice out of 4. I sized one up but still a little tight, wouldn't be good with sweather under. Very soft leather. Color great

    Read More
    pasiley February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links