Read All Reviews for Collezione Italia Women's Plus Size Leather Asymetrical Placket Trench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality at an excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft leather coat. Looks more business or casual in style, but I also use it for dressy occasions. It's my favorite coat!

    Read More
    tilady November 25, 2013
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket and loved it. The only setback was the packaging. I guess because this was the last one, The plastic arrive dirty and some got on the jacket. I didnt want to return it because it was the last one. However, upon contacting OS, I received a bonus credit. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    66dimple April 5, 2013
  • JUST OK ...
    Verified Purchase

    I'M NOT SURE WHAT OTHER REVIEWERS ARE SEEING IN THIS COAT THAT I AM NOT. I HAVE SEEN FINE, SUPPLE LEATHER AND THIS IS NOT THAT. BUT IT IS NOT THE CHEAPEST LEATHER EITHER, SO THAT IS A GOOD THING. THE CUT OF THE COAT IS BOXY AND IT IS A BIT SHORT ON ME, BUT THEN I AM 6 FEET TALL. SLEEVES ARE LONG ENOUGH. I BOUGHT THIS FOR A TRIP TO EUROPE BECAUSE THE STYLING LOOKED VERY EUROPEAN ONLINE, BUT IN PERSON THE EXECUTION IS CHEAPLY DONE AND AS I SAID THE LEATHER IS NOT TOP NOTCH ... I ENDED UP NOT TAKING IT TO EUROPE AFTER ALL. THE BELT IN THE BACK IS JUST SILLY: KIND OF JUST A TOO-SKINNY PIECE OF LEATHER WITH NOT ENOUGH NOTCHES TO CINCH IT UP PROPERLY. I ENDED UP GLUING THE END OF THE BELT DOWN TO THE REST OF THE BELT TO KEEP IT FROM FLAPPING AROUND. I REALLY HAVEN'T WORN THIS MUCH. IF I HAD TO PAY THE CURRENT PRICE (MINE WAS $50 CHEAPER) I WOULD HAVE PROBABLY SENT IT BACK.

    Read More
    kristiannie September 1, 2011
  • Great quality, price and service
    Verified Purchase

    The first leather coat came in a timely manner, but I had to return it because it was the wrong size. I used the on-line chat with customer service and they answered all of my questions. I ordered my new coat in the correct size and my account was credited as soon as O received it. My new coat is made with butter soft leather and is beautifully detailed.

    Read More
    sggrant February 5, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Like Butta, Great quality, Great fit!!!! So pleased with this manufacturer and purchase. If there are any left order without hesitation! Another great deal Overstock!

    Read More
    carolinesgirl January 1, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, very tailored. Soft leather yet warm. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    clkolsen December 21, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a beautiful coat. My wife loves it! The leather is very soft and the jacket is stylish. It is a quality jacket.

    Read More
    sacgac1 November 30, 2010
  • leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Love it!!!! This is such a cute coat. I was shocked when I saw the original price tag...yikes!!!! The only think I wish were different is the belt in back. I wish there were more eyelets to adjust. I may take it to a tailor and she if they can add a couple.

    Read More
    eileenh November 10, 2010
  • soft, supple, chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this soft and supple lambskin jacket. It is beautifully tailored, inside and out, and lacks the heavy bulk of other jackets I have seen. Both elegant and fashion-forward, the jacket has seaming that cradles and enhances feminine curves, I followed the usual advice for leather garments and bought a size larger than I wear in other outerwear and the fit is absolute perfection. The price was perfection as well - I later found the same jacket at an upscale department store for more than double Overstock's price.

    Read More
    kljlakes October 26, 2010
  • Nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather, no flaws, but not true to size in the hip area. Wish it had flap in back. As constructed, it will not be comfortable in a car. The styling is nice. The placket and collar will be warm in winter wind.

    Read More
    lifedancer October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links