Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collezione Italia Women's Asymmetrical Lambskin Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather strips aren't 'matched' but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of the leather varies & the decorative belt is a little off but still nice jacket. Love the inside pocket- practically invisible

    Read More
    mary p. February 2, 2017
  • I love my new jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good quality leather. Looks like the picture and fits nicely. I have received several compliments when wearing this jacket.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. October 18, 2016
  • Italian Lambskin!
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet leather jacket. buttons a little challenging to button with leather, didn't think about a a zipper maybe being more practical... still, a great combo of "tough-sexy"

    Read More
    cerisedeco July 12, 2016
  • OK i guess
    Verified Purchase

    fit is wide though the waist, leather a bit thin, buttons were pulling in <1yr of fuse

    Read More
    Erin G. June 6, 2016
  • My Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket. Although I bought this some years ago. I have not worn it yet.

    Read More
    mamayoke March 15, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this jacket for several years now and I still love it! Great. It was exactly what I wanted. It arrived on time. Fit perfect!

    Read More
    Elda W. September 15, 2015
  • Love to Shop!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my jacket and I've gotten so many compliment on it..

    Read More
    mhunt72 March 15, 2013
  • Overstock.com - Don't waste my time...
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste my time sending me a coat I didn't order! If you no longer have the coat I ordered in stock then just tell me. Now I have to create a label and drive to UPS to return a coat I NEVER ordered just to get my money back. The coat you sent me is boring, ugly and looks nothing like this one! I don't need someone in your warehouse making style decisions for me! Not to mention the coat I received was cheaper then the one I actually paid for! I was a first time customer when I made this purchase and this is not how you win return business. Obviously this review is more about Overstock.com then about this coat but I'm so irritated by this whole experience I had to let others know. All I can say is beware if the item you are ordering is at risk for selling out because some fool in a warehouse might decide to send you a "replacement" and waste your time too. Totally Ridiculous!!

    Read More
    dita21 March 15, 2013
  • this jacket is soft and flexible and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this jacket is well made it is very flexible and soft. I recommend this product highly

    Read More
    vicki678 January 2, 2013
  • Great Leather Jacket for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really enjoys this leather. She's busty so sometimes she's in between a medium and a large. Large fits very well, little long in the sleeves but most leather jackets are. Styling was great, looks fabulous with jeans.

    Read More
    kwatt1948 January 1, 2013
  • Pay attention to negative reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I concur with everything that was stated in the negative reviews. I ordered the brown jacket. The label said Izod. The color was almost black. There were no zippers on pockets like shown in photo. The buckles looked cheap and shiny black, not like the brassy color shown. The cut did not match the photo. Fit was bulkier making it look more biker-chick than feminine chic. I returned the jacket and got a full refund. No charge for sending it back. Wish that somebody would pay attention to the neg reviews and either change the description or stop selling an obvious knock-off.

    Read More
    lisabman November 7, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Definately go by the size chart, I read the reviews and ordered larger not necessary, I wish I would have ordered according to chart. Very quality leather and wonderful quality. I love the coat.

    Read More
    laurie8963 October 9, 2012
  • No zippers
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a knock-off version of the oringnal . still a good Jacket with some detail missing.

    Read More
    samantha4411 September 6, 2012
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket! Nice leather, cute styling, unusual cut. The only issue was that the buckle in the back would pop out, so I took a needle and thread and tacked it down at the size I wanted. Problem solved, and I have a great jacket!

    Read More
    jillmv June 20, 2012
  • Collezione Italia Women's Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This leather jacket is better than I expected. I ordered large which is perfect with a jumper underneath. The jacket is warm and looks really good. The DHL tracking system was excellent from the moment it left the States till it arrived in New Zealand.

    Read More
    katewilly June 19, 2012
  • Collezione Italia Women's Asymmetrical Lambskin Ja
    Verified Purchase

    The Jacket material is good bu the collar is too high and hard.

    Read More
    ranchodelsol June 16, 2012
  • Beautiful jacket, but not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    i had loved this jacket when I saw it on the website, finally I was able to buy it, and it was nothing like it looks like in the picture. It had a Fonzie type of collar, not the folded one in the picture. It was a little too "biker-chick" for me. I was hoping for something a little more sophisticated. I sent it back. Too bad, because it was a high quality jacket, well made, and beautiful leather.

    Read More
    wanderingmind May 28, 2012
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    A very high quality jacket. Stylish and functional.

    Read More
    bumblebee8 May 15, 2012
  • Comfortable Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this jacket. I get so many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    underwood12 March 28, 2012
  • collezione italian women's asymmetrical lambskin
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with quality, and sizing. Would not recommend for the price.

    Read More
    roniree1 March 1, 2012