| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Women's CC1 Black Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Perfect size and I wear when driving.

    Read More
    laurensmeme May 30, 2016
  • Nice and lightweight sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Not a 5 star given due to getting scratches easily.

    Read More
    Iris N. January 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I found these. I'm always on the hunt for an affordable pair of polarized lenses, so these are just perfect!

    Read More
    chiclet8705 August 21, 2015
  • Light Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice sunglasses for the price. They're polarized (not as a pair of Ray-Ban would be). Sunglasses are very light which feels good.

    Read More
    xochi78 March 24, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses look good are well made and best of all don't cost $200.00. So If I lose them or sit on them I won't have a fit.

    Read More
    bbbelle August 15, 2013
  • Cheap light weight sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses were cheaply made light weight plastic. You paid for what you get.

    Read More
    mcte July 13, 2013
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses, would purchase again, great deal for polarized sunglasses

    Read More
    jeanne1203 July 1, 2013
  • Movie Star-Jackie O sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews helped me pick these so I am sharing also. My face is small and jaw is square-ish so size can be overwhelming. The frames do not rest on my cheeks which is great since I have high cheekbones most glasses tend to rub. These are really a good fit without looking overwhelming. They are large but Jackie O large! Very happy with these. Great price too. Did not come with a case. Came with quality wipes.

    Read More
    cupcakeartist May 3, 2013
  • helen
    Verified Purchase

    good buy, nice sunglassed, happy with any time I odered , thank overstock.

    Read More
    helen333 July 21, 2012
  • So-so sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses feel a bit cheap and not worth the price. Yet the sunglasses are very light in weight and feel comfortable on the face.

    Read More
    sweetlyraining July 20, 2012
  • love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sunglasses at a great price. Large, Jackie-O style. Fit my face well (I am oval shaped) and block out sun wonderfully. I would definitely repurchase if I lost or broke these.

    Read More
    fashionista531 June 7, 2012
  • Fashion and Function
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are a great combination of fashion and function. They are oversized, which is the trend this season. I am very petite (5'2") with feminine features and a oval shaped face and these sunglasses are very flattering and do not overwhelm my face. Before purchasing, I suggest going to Sunglass Hut, Target, etc and trying on different shapes and sizes of sunglasses. Take note of what looks best on you and use that as a guide when purchasing online. A huge factor in this purchase was the very reasonable price. I tend to lose and/or drop sunglasses easily, thus don't like to spend a lot on them. Case in point: A week after purchasing these, the wind blew them off of my head and down the street. After chasing after them, I discovered the lens popped out. I was bummed. But, the lens popped right back in! Score! Take note my fellow clumsy customers! The only downfall I have found is that they are a bit heavy, so If it's really hot out and I'm in the sun, they make me sweat between my eyes (TMI, but hey, gotta be honest). It's kind of annoying if I have makeup on because it causes it to smear a bit, and I have to keep wiping my brow. But it doesn't deter me from wearing them.

    Read More
    linds04 April 15, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses, they are the perfect size and shape and such a fantastic bargain!

    Read More
    jennyhoho March 18, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am sooo pleased with these sunglasses, decided to purchase after my boyfriend sat on and broke a different pair. They look great on my face shape which is round. Price is good too, checked other websites and they were actually priced higher. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    alwaysready2shop February 24, 2012
  • These are fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses would definitely sell for 3x the price at a store like Jax. I will only buy sunglasses from Overstock from now on, it's just not worth it to go anywhere else!

    Read More
    designama December 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina F. June 5, 2016