Read All Reviews for Coleman Men's CC1 Black Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband and he is very pleased

    Read More
    gwinkel June 21, 2013
  • Nice glasses, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglasses that feel more expensive than the price suggest.

    Read More
    volvolover May 30, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. I bought these for my husband and they were just right, great fit. I'd say they're on the larger side, definitely not small lenses. He's very impressed with the glare reduction and loves them! One thing to note is the inside of the stems are sort of a zebra pattern, which was a little odd. That wasn't a deal breaker since it can't be seen when they're being worn, but noticeable when taken off.

    Read More
    stanleighanne May 29, 2013
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are an excelent choice for the price. The quality is very good for inepensive, everyday use. Great for driving in glare conditions (sun or snow). Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    beerball1 January 18, 2013
  • Great pair of shades
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these for the beach ... the look and feel are like those of a much more expensive brand of glasses ... the clarity is excellent with no distortion.

    Read More
    franz1234 August 7, 2012
  • Cool Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of sunglass, way better than the department store. Thank you Over Stock.

    Read More
    irvinecadude July 9, 2012
  • affordable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Living in SOCAL, sunglasses are a must. I can not bring myself to spend 100-150 dollars on a pair of designer glasses as i always seem to misplace or break my sunglasses on the beach. I am very impressed with the quality vs. price on these glasses. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    kgiv March 28, 2012
  • POLARIZED SUNGLASS GOOD DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR POLARIZED SUNGLASSES. COLEMAN IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT A EXCELLENT PRICE

    Read More
    babiface1 January 17, 2012
  • good shades
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of shades for price, but keep in mind these are not high end shades, that said thinking of buying like three more pair just in case I loose or break one.

    Read More
    hugh07 November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gerald o. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links