Today: $214.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cole Haan Women's Washed Lambskin Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket for a Cole Haan leather and very reasonable.

    Read More
    beamer2009 August 2, 2013
  • Lovely Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this leather jacket! It's lightweight, feels wonderful and fits perfectly. Based on other reviews I purchased a L, I am 5'7 and the sleeves were long enough and I had room to put a sweater underneath if I wanted to. The best part about this jacket is that is was for a reasonable price for wonderful quality! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ajdaniboo April 19, 2013
  • Great, but too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    The other comments were right about this jacket being more gorgeous in person. Unfortunately, they were wrong about it running small. I am 5'4.5" 34-25-35 114lbs and the Medium was too big. I am usually a small or an extra small, so I wouldn't have ordered the M if it weren't for the convincing comments. Also, I have a longish torso, so I figured maybe the M would be ok. It's a struggle to send it back, because it really is a great jacket. Wish it was available in a smaller size - I'd be all over it. As is, I'm returning it, since it's too big for what makes sense on me. Spoke with O customer service about it on the phone - the lady was sweet and very helpful with my return; going to send it off today. If something goes sour, I will repost! ;) Seriously, though, BUY this jacket if you fit the M or L that are available - it's cute, and it's Cole Haan - where else can you get a quality Cole Haan leather jacket at such a great price? Enjoy.

    Read More
    anonin March 21, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I read in the reviews that said this jacket runs small so I ordered a size up. Fits perfect! I am 5'2, 130 lbs. Always wear M or petite M. The large in this jacket fits great. Even nicer in person than on the picture.

    Read More
    ajsny January 15, 2013
  • Made a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I own Cole Haan handbags and other leather goods so the quality of the product was up to the standard I have come to expect from them. Unfortunately, the pic on the site is awful and did not inspire me to make the purchase. Familiarity with Cole Haan was why I purchased.

    Read More
    andi200 January 9, 2013
  • This jacket runs small but otherwise gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well-made leather jacket. It has a very flattering, slimming cut. It smells good too. I am a size 4 (34B) on top, but the medium size was a snug fit. If you wear a t-shirt underneath, then a medium size would be okay. If you wear a sweater underneath, then you may want to buy the large size. This jacket runs small!

    Read More
    ocfoodie December 28, 2012
  • I love this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been on the hunt for the perfect leather jacket for about 6 months now and I finally found it in this jacket. I wanted something with a slanted pocket so I can put my hands in the pockets when cold but most fitted leather jackets don’t have this because it would not be as fitted anymore and may look weird when you zip it up. The color is a very nice dark brown, no green tint or anything, the leather washed look is great too...you don’t have to worry about the little creases that you may acquire over time because it would just add to the character of this jacket. I have gotten so many compliments on this jacket. I love the contouring detail on the back and where the jacket hits on my body, on the hips but slightly closer to the waist. I have a long torso and long arms and it fits great. I am 5’8, 160lb, B/C cup, medium frame and a large size works great for me. I only wish this jacket were more in the 200 range but look it IS Cole Haan and their leather is great quality, everything Cole Haan is usually very comfortable, and usually ages well. Look for any coupon codes you can find online and snatch this jacket up before it’s gone.

    Read More
    thehappyhippy October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links