Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CoffeeShop Juniors Stretch Leggings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know if I would like these pants or not. They are better than leather, much cooler and comfortable. The price is great.

    Read More
    sandi7836 March 9, 2013
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pants. They look just like the picture. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    veteranshopaholic March 27, 2012
  • so stylish and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    i'm not junior and my regular size is S. initially i ordered S, but couldn't squeeze in. so, i sent them back and ordered M that finally fit me well. they are not breathable, so be concerned. i also tried them in complect wit flats - o God, they are so сreaky. i use to wear them with high heels and oversized sweaters/tunics. believe me, attention and compliments are guaranteed. i'm very satisfied !!!

    Read More
    elechka March 20, 2012
  • Stretch Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking a long time for pants like these! The fit is perfect and the pants are very comfortable !! You can convert the waist easily to low cut, by folding it down.

    Read More
    despineta February 11, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5' 1" and 100lbs. the XS fit very well. I was worried about the saggy butt look but they held up great to the X-mas party i wore them too. They were also VERY warm. I don't think you could wear these if it was warm out. But, I got several compliments on them and can't wait to wear them again.

    Read More
    colorado3008 January 16, 2012
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way these fit and look. Very sexy slim leg look for the evening with a long or short sweater.

    Read More
    webstylen January 7, 2012
  • Returned!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware - these leggings WILL squeak when you walk. In addition, the fabric does not breathe whatsoever, so be ready to sweat, but not sure they will keep you very warm in cold weather. Leggings run small - I usually wear XS or S, ordered M since this is what the model is wearing, which fit fine.

    Read More
    zuzu1 January 4, 2012
  • Great pleather!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the price. For $30, the material made is very good. Mirror a leather look very well, doesn't have a cheap pleather or plastic look. Doesn't make noise when you walk. It can also keep you warm, not a regular light weight legging (winter now). The stretch is medium which is nice in helping keeping that leather look. Noted, if you're looking for low rise legging, it is not low rise. The bigger waist band help make it looks less like a regular legging which looks better with high tops. I bought a pair of Guess's faux leather pants online but the fit isn't comparable and the fabric make noice when walking in it and cost $108; return that and get this for $$$, with a much happier result. Definitely recommend it. Looks hot and hug your booty very well!

    Read More
    for3very0ung December 15, 2011
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned leather pants, so, I thought these would be the same. Not quite. There is a learning curve on these. First, it was very cold outside. Theses pants are made of polyurethane, the weather made them a little stiff and crackley. They finally absorbed my body heat, which made all the difference. I added a tunic sweater and a pair of ankle boots from overstock. It did take a little getting used to, but worth it all the same. They are very different, but great.

    Read More
    nina5050 December 8, 2011
  • As good as it gets!

    Very good chose for the price. I'm glad I decided to buy them.

    Read More
    ebsbgsof December 3, 2011
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased that they fit. They are pretty true to size. I ordered a medium. I'm a size 7-8 & sometimes 9-10. They are snug but really cute.

    Read More
    bait47 December 2, 2011
  • these pants were exactly what i was looking for !!
    Verified Purchase

    these pants fit perfect, looked great on, and were very comfortable to wear. they were exactly what i was looking for and for a great price too !!! i ordered them at the last minute for a party i was going to, praying they were what i wanted and would fit good and they were, they also got shipped to on time, that was another thing i was worried about, i needed them by saturday. they said they could arrive between thus - mon. and came on friday so it was perfect timing on the shipment also, pretty fast !!!

    Read More
    ambermarie901 November 29, 2011
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'10 and am 23yrs old, I'm no junior and I have quite the length in legs, but these leggings are wonderful! They have a sassy yet sexy confidant look to them. I ordered a large and they were right on! I get compliments on them all the time! Comfortable and easy for me to wear at work!

    Read More
    yeeha9 November 17, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the pants! Thanks Overstock! They are a great value, and look really good on.

    Read More
    natalie1211 November 10, 2011
  • High Quaity Legging
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality and style of these leggings. They have a quality leather look to them (but glad they aren't real leather) and make your legs look amazing, especially with a pair of high heels. Anything I paired with these leggings, whether it was a dressy top, sweater, or fitted tee, looked great. My only complaint is that one can easily get very hot in these leggings, but I would imagine they are great during the cooler months. I also recommend trying a size up, because they are true to juniors' sizing.

    Read More
    lovedogs24 October 11, 2011
  • Stretch Leggings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these leggings, they fit great, and they're very sexy

    Read More
    skirt19 September 24, 2011
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly what I thought it would be. I am very satisitied!!

    Read More
    pamjohnston August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mac16 July 30, 2017
Sponsored Links