Read All Reviews for Coconuts by Matisse Women's 'Warsaw' Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mrs tracy
    Verified Purchase

    love color and fit great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser80012 January 22, 2016
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved these boots in the picture but the color is very different. More of a dark gray. Also too wide at the top for me. I wear them, but don't love them.

    Read More
    sxa06080 October 1, 2013
  • Look great, run big!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, but they run fairy large, I would suggest going with a 1/2 size smaller than usual.

    Read More
    regina726 July 9, 2013
  • These boots are super cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I didn't keep product due to the size not being available in my returning them - the service was excellent! I waited the last minute for the clearances and my size were sold out. The package was in good shape when they were delivered and the returning process was real simple. I will be ordering from overstock.com again soon!!!

    Read More
    math1960 March 13, 2013
  • Boots are the Bomb!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots for the price! The buckles on the back look with stylish. I'm wearing these today, plus they are comfortable. I order a half size larger to wear socks. Love the look!

    Read More
    rublig March 7, 2013
  • these are not black1

    Just so people know, these boots are not black. They are a dark grey.

    Read More
    sherbear1976 February 28, 2013
  • Looks Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really gorgeous and comfortable to wear. I ordered it in gray and the color is simply good. It looks both black and gray.

    Read More
    picmaz01 February 12, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots at a great sale price and used some of my credit points. Although not the leather uppers of most of this companies products, the style and craftsmanship is still there. A great value again from Overstock.

    Read More
    2011true February 7, 2013
  • Not black but grey!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like about the boot was the color. I thought the boot was black but it actually looks grey.

    Read More
    jam4life February 1, 2013
  • Not a good boot
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive from a distance, but is cheaply made. The heel was horrible. It made a loud noise when trying to walk in it. It was made like from a cheap hard plastic. And it was very uncomfortable on my foot.

    Read More
    rsayvan January 11, 2013
  • Chic- A 10 on the cuteness scale...
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic, I got lots of compliments and they definitely jazz up an ensemble. These boots are for style not warmth. They are snug so thin socks or knee high are best worn with this shoe unless you buy a size larger. The soles are slippery so it's not advisable to wear on an icy day.

    Read More
    karsin December 28, 2012
  • Very Disapointed - Returning!
    Verified Purchase

    My calf measures 15" comfortably, and I measured specifically to ensure proper fit of the boot. I was very disapointed when I couldn't zip the boot so I measured the boot and found the measurement to be 14.5" as opposed to the 16" listed on the website. Customer service made sure to point out to me that the measurements listed on the website are an aproximate - as stated; the web also mentioned that the measurements are based on a size 6. It's been my experience that the measurements are relative to the size of the shoe, hence the circumfrence should have gotten larger with the larger size boot. Bottom line - these boots are for Skinny legs not plush or athletic.

    Read More
    mlnick96 December 27, 2012
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this boot. It has a nice quality look and feel to it. The fit was great except that the boot would not zip all the way up my calf. I have never had this problem before and I would say that this boot is small in circumference. I gave them to my sister as a gift and she loves them.

    Read More
    sabria1 December 8, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots. Great price. Very comfortable and true to size. Not high end leather, but not cheap either.

    Read More
    cj5395 December 5, 2012
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots. They fit well and they are comfortable after a couple of wears. They rub a bit at the ankle the first couple of times you wear them, but they soften up quickly. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kelby01 November 17, 2012
  • women boot size
    Verified Purchase

    i have bought shoes from your site many times and never any size issue or color issues these were at least a size to big so that is why i returned them otherwise all is good.

    Read More
    jack1025 November 9, 2012
  • Great Boot for a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is not really leather, which I had no idea until I saw the man made material sticker on the bottom of the boot, but it looks like real leather! The material is more of a dark gray/black distressed leather, very pretty. I ordered a 7 which is maybe a quarter inch to big, but perfect for thick socks. The inside is a bit flat so I will probably add an insert for padding, it's not uncomfortable by any means, I just like padding for my feet. The boot looks expensive but isn't, the perfect combo!

    Read More
    jessicaj1 October 30, 2012
  • Soper cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are super cute and I love them. The color is not exactly as it appears, on the website they look deep black but in reality they have a worn look to them. I don't think this detracts from the boots at all but it depends on what you are looking for. When I first put them on they had something in the back at the top of my heal that stuck out but walking around in them is very comfortable. In fact, I have spent hours walking in them and can't complain at all and that's saying something since I have very sensitive feet. They are great boots for the money.

    Read More
    gkhalsa April 2, 2012
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    I got a size 6 but the boots were too big for that size.. It looked like it was size 9.

    Read More
    angels211704 February 24, 2012
  • Cute boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are extremely cute! LOVE the buckles and the fact that it's not pure black but a grayish black. Really comfortable. I'm 5'7 and have long legs and I wanted a longer boot that is somewhat closer to my knees than my shins and these boots fit the bill! They are a little roomy though but I have skinny legs and they're super cute over my skinny jeans. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that it's pretty slippery.

    Read More
    roselong77 February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links