Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coconuts by Matisse Women's 'Belfast' Charcoal Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Good Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are uncomforable if you'll be standing in them for long. But I've had them for year and a half, maybe longer- and they've held up to lots! I'd definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kmalone112 March 21, 2013
  • Loved the look and comfort but flawed zipper
    Verified Purchase

    If it wasn't for the outer decorative zipper being broken upon arrival I would have likely enjoyed wearing these boots as they felt comfortable to wear and walk in and looked great on but both the decorative zipper and the actual zipper were cheaply made and flawed.

    Read More
    virgomoon March 5, 2013
  • cute boot, BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, let me agree with other reviewers that i do not believe the boot to be leather... there was a noticable woven look to the material. That did not bother me however. Unfortunatly, there was a highly noticable defect in the weave pattern right on top of the toe box on the left boot. Bummer. Still i wrestled with the idea of keeping them until i tried on the right boot, which had a plastic structural piece, inside, supporting the ankle that was clearly misshapen and dug into my foot. Returned.

    Read More
    annecb January 25, 2013
  • False Advertising By Overstock :(
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, Overstock lists this boot as leather. It's clearly written inside the boot that it's all man-made materials. I've never had that happen with Overstock before. The boots are cute, but the inside part where your foot goes is pretty narrow. I've got fairly narrow feet and it feels a tad tight to me, even wearing only tights. Not sure if I'll keep them or not. It's so expensive to return things...Overstock is normally great about everything, but I feel cheated almost.

    Read More
    bone874 January 7, 2013
  • matisse boots
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought both charcoal and cognac boots. I did not mind that the leather was so slick, which did not appear to be leather. What I found offensive was the odor of the man-made lining. Pure petroleum product, it was so overpowering that I could not honestly put the boots in my closet. I returned both and ordered a different brand. I am very happy with the black suede.

    Read More
    cactusnani6 November 19, 2012
  • Needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the color and look of the boot but the sizes are not true to their size. The base of the boot is way to narrow. I had some friends try it on that are tiny teenages and they could not get it over there ankles as well. I was really disapointed.

    Read More
    juliel33 February 8, 2012
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that this boot didn't fit. I even tried on with out socks and still very small.

    Read More
    vizslagal January 4, 2012
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    love the boots - very comfortable, look great. And a really good price.

    Read More
    etd29 December 5, 2011
  • Boots appear as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the boots look, however I have a big issue with the fact that I was specifically looking for leather boots which these were supposed to be. Boots arrived & it reads "man made materials", boots are not leather which is false advertising. Boots are also overpriced for being not real leather. :(

    Read More
    cruella123 October 20, 2011
  • Incorrect info in description
    Verified Purchase

    In the description of these boots they say they are made of rich leather construction however they are made of waxed canvas material (per the Matisse footwear company)....had I known this I wouldn't of ordered the boots. This was first time I ordered from Overstock.com and sadly my last. I am not sure how such a large company as Overstock can make such a big error on their advertising of a product. Absolutely not impressed at all!!!!!!

    Read More
    kimmie70 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links