Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coach Signature Ashley Sabrina Brown Fabric/Leather Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go wrong with coach? It would have been nice if ot came with a dust bag.

    Read More
    dcdee5828 January 23, 2016
  • Satchel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but a little too big for me... very good quality and love it.

    Read More
    dijean October 25, 2015
  • Totally falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I got this thirst for Mother's Day last year and exchanged it approximately two months later for a new purse because the stitching fell out around the zipper. Overstock did send me the exact purse back in brand-new condition which was nice but that purse also is falling apart and sticking around the handles has completely came out. I contacted overstock.com to see if they could repair or replace my purse but unfortunately it is past the timeframe where they are able to do so. Cute bag for sure, but I've had ******* purses hold up better.

    Read More
    lvthedeals May 16, 2014
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of the bag is good however, the color of the bag is not what is on the website. I was highly disappointed as I wanted the color that its advertised. The color is a darker tan / light brown. Although it goes with a lot of outfits, I still would have like the gold undertones of this Coach bag.

    Read More
    agas04 November 18, 2013
  • Coach Hand Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This Coach bag is beautiful. The leather is very nice. I wore the bag to a baby shower and got nothing but compliment on my bag. You can't go wrong with Coach. My only compliant is the length of time it took to receive the hand bag. I shop with O.Co all the time and I usually receive my orders in a few days. I took about a two weeks to get this order. I don't know what happened. Not to worry. I will still be a loyal O.Co shopper.

    Read More
    califfran August 7, 2013
  • Very cute purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was given as a xmas gift. The recipient really loved this COACH purse. It was an awesome deal.

    Read More
    glowoflove August 2, 2013
  • Excellent color
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my coach. This is my stop to shop for quick items . I enjoy looking for great items at reasonable prices.

    Read More
    federal01 July 30, 2013
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag as a gift to my Aunt on her birthday. She's been using it a lot. She liked it. She was very thankful.

    Read More
    julesluv2shop June 5, 2013
  • Perfect Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a bag that meets my needs. Nothing gets lost in this bag, which is a miracle!

    Read More
    loavesnfishes April 18, 2013
  • Coach satchel
    Verified Purchase

    The color was awesome,and im in love with this bag.The price was so amazing,and im loving overstock for all my purchases.Thank You Overstock.com

    Read More
    canitra26 March 22, 2013
  • Love Love Love this bag

    How in love am I with this bag?? So in love that I now own 6 of this Ashley style satchel in various materials and colors. It is the perfect size for me. I am 5'3" and I can look rediculous carrying a huge bag. So this is great mid sized bag it's beautiful, excellent quality and I love that it has a shoulder strap if I have to use both hands. It holds enough necessaties but not if you want to carry your whole life with you. If you need a larger size that they do make this same Ashley bag in Large so keep checking overstock for it.

    Read More
    aagirl August 29, 2012
  • Coach Signature Ashley Satchel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag, but it was too small. I needed it for work, but would not hold what I needed.

    Read More
    adonaj August 10, 2012
  • Item as described BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purse my husband tells me it was pretty purse even though he's a man he can tell how nice items are. Beautiful has one zipper on top and inside also an inside pocket to put a cell phone,smartphone. Made with real leather comes with a authentication inside which is great! My first made purchase of Coach. I love it and if anyone asks to borrow it's no! Item came a bit late but it was the shippers fault.

    Read More
    amandasjavacup June 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bruce Y. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1rperez June 2, 2016