Today $345.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coach Pebbled Leather Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awsome Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself and it arrived quickly and was exactly as photo shown. Of course its a Coach so the quality was terrific and I'm very pleased with this bag.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 19, 2017
  • Classy Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is elegant and classy.

    Read More
    blondefrieda January 18, 2015
  • Coach Pebblde Leather Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purse. I have been trying to replace a Donald Pliner Hobo bag for quite some time. This was my perfect replacement bag. I do wish that the price had been a bit lower!

    Read More
    iliketorun May 21, 2014
  • perfect size bag with lots of space inside
    Verified Purchase

    purchased bag for daughter and she loves it, fine quality and leather

    Read More
    jay1lexington March 13, 2014
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    great brand, excellent value, this is a gift looking forward to giving it.

    Read More
    edenstreet December 24, 2013
  • Handbags are worthy

    When it comes to fashion, Coach never goes out of fashion and when it comes to Coach, handbags are worthy of note. Bag has been made of leather, having color that doesn’t limit it to carry it with some specific dresses and can go with any one. Design is simple but attractive. D**** B********

    Read More
    dbaig August 29, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for less than 3 months. The leather is wearing out on the bottom and starting to wear out on the top! Overstock will only give me a $*& credit--not a new bag or refund--for a Coach bag? What a waste of money!

    Read More
    carol6041 July 3, 2013
  • Great leather shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like Coach products. The price was right. Delivery was a bit longer than I expected. The bag arrived via U.S. postal service.

    Read More
    alwoman March 18, 2013
  • Coach Mahogany Brown Leather Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    saved a bunch of money, and saved my neck - it arrived on Christmas day, as promised, for gifting to my wife.

    Read More
    steverino6800 January 11, 2013
  • perfect quality, almost perfect design
    Verified Purchase

    pros: Very beautifully built and nice-colored cow hide( I guess?), concrete design with trival sparklings everywhere. My initial intention was looking for a high quality espresso colored leather bag with simple but thoughtful design, big enough to carry my A4 notes, with multiple bags to organize my bric-a-brac, and belt should be adjustable. Just so happen I finally get a COACH, which I had desired for a long time but not actually strict to buy one for now. This bag almost fit all my expectations, now I carry it everyday to work and shop. cons: 1.price somewhat high: original retail price is $***, while overstock tag it $***, less than **% discount. COACH is famous for spreading 30% discount coupon outside the outlets. Not sure if this style is rare though, I admit it is really not that of a COACH repertoire. 2. dislike the purple inner color, still OK , but just don't like this match best, keep me thinging about cheap taro-choco ice-cream.... 3. adjustable belt is still too long even at the most shorten status, wanted it to be able to be changed from sling to hand-bag as needed.

    Read More
    nihamelia November 30, 2012