Read All Reviews for Classic Women's Short Satin Lounge Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute and super-short
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little summer robe. The quality is exactly what I thought it would be for the price. It's sturdy, though the fabric itself is nothing to write home about. But it is soft and holds up well to washing (I've had it about a year). A warning: it is VERY short. I am 5'2" and I have short legs, and it barely covers my behind (I got a small). I don't mind that, but some people might.

    Read More
    daryl123 December 3, 2012
  • so sexy and sensual feeling

    Ladies, this robe is much shorter than in the photo. But maybe that's a good thing. Don't wear it in front of company but stroll around in front of your hubby (or boyfriend) with or without satin panties. The belt ties invite him to undo it and the slippery satin fabric will make it HARD for him to resist. Cuddle against him and he will be ^UP all night telling you how good it looks on you.

    Read More
    justchandra October 17, 2012
  • cute wedding "getting ready" robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this while getting my hair/makeup done before my wedding. It was really cute, but short. It fit me well (I'm 5'1") but if you are taller, you may want to opt for the medium. Overall, a very affordable robe to get ready in!

    Read More
    jmm11 October 13, 2012
  • A little shot but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the medium purple one for my wife as part of her birthday present. She's about 5'8-5-9 and it is VERY short on her. She kept it but its not something she could ever wear alone (without bottoms) or when other people were around. I have no complaints!

    Read More
    htizzle August 2, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is great! Its really good to size. I went off a size up to make sure it was long enough. Quality is amazing! Would definitely recommend it, just order a size up to make sure its long enough.

    Read More
    tenis0816 May 26, 2012
  • TOO SHORT
    Verified Purchase

    Description says robe is mid-thigh length, but it barely covers her backside.

    Read More
    doobie13 January 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous !!!!!! I love this robe and a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe and color and quality. I need gorgeous heel to go with what I purchased. I am looking for high heels size 3. I know it is impossible but I am an Asian and have tiny feet. I am hoping you will have this size . The items I purchased from this company is very satisfactory to me and I hope more customers will look into this. I know I will from now on. Thank you.....

    Read More
    trining71 October 12, 2011
  • cute if you want short
    Verified Purchase

    being 5' and 110lbs, the small size was just the right length I was looking for (barely covering your tush, think like 3 inch shorts coverage). the top/wrap coverage was quite big and needs to be tied tightly to stay closed. if you're going for sexy, this is it.

    Read More
    techie555 May 18, 2011
  • Nice but very short
    Verified Purchase

    Wide, short, i would have purchased a robe with pockets.

    Read More
    dolce07 April 4, 2011
  • Perfect for Spring & Summer <3 <3 <3
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to find a Satin Robe in white, since it wasn't an option I choose the shade Mint Green... When my Robe arrived 2 days later - It was a great surprise! The color is much closer to a very Light Baby Blue and matches more of my summer lingerie than I'd hoped for ;) It runs true to size, made of quality material, and is very, very soft... Now I'm back for this in Black - Great price for a well made Satin robe - thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    beautifulntrouble April 3, 2011
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I am a size ten and I order an L, runs small. Very short. I will use it as a cover up when putting on my make-up and finishing my hair. It is not suitable as a robe, unless you want your booty to show.

    Read More
    taffylyn March 30, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to have any problems with overstock, I love the website and the savings, awesome job!

    Read More
    southpaw84 March 15, 2011
  • short & sassy
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is not only comfortable, it is very sexy & sassy as well. It is perfect for the Florida weather that I live in. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    tigger56 January 26, 2011
  • purple robe

    this robe makes me looking sensual without any efforts, it's very pleasant to skin.

    Read More
    jikvc January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links