Read All Reviews for Classic Women's Satin Pajama and Sleep Mask Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Given the price ($!@#!@) I expected a much higher quality item than this was. The pants were so small that I could not even get them up, though I fit the body measurements described on the page. The top just barely buttoned, again, though it was "supposed" to fit. The fabric was very thin and cheap-feeling. And to top it off, the product is non-returnable. My first experience with Overstock will probably be my last.

    Read More
    unhappyinindy August 25, 2013
  • Glamorous Satin Pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitate to order these pajamas because I've bought satin items that when washed they become flimsy and cheesy feeling; however, these were just lovely and the friend I bought them for is very discerning (picky)!!

    Read More
    jackietd March 1, 2013
  • Soft and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite PJs for travelling. Cozy, soft and silky but well sized (not too huge). Never wrinkle making them a nice bring along for when we stay as guests at friends' homes.

    Read More
    amg January 25, 2013
  • Positive Rview
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister. Forgetting she has several house dogs It did not occur to me the PJs would not be a sutiable gift for her. She was very please with the product but had to return the them for the reason stated. Otherwise all the above information are from her comments about the PJs.

    Read More
    showard40 November 6, 2012
  • sleek and sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely, sexy, matching set. I would recommend, and may buy another color for myself.

    Read More
    tanith42 September 23, 2012
  • looked same as picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The top fit fine, but bottoms are a little snug. Would have been better without so much elastic and a drawstring.

    Read More
    debitcard August 7, 2012
  • Great pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    the pyjamas are exactly what I was wanting. Lovely fabric and colour.

    Read More
    wheelbarrow June 17, 2012
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother-in-law loved them. They wash great, no fading

    Read More
    clarabalazic January 24, 2012
  • Watch the size!
    Verified Purchase

    Given the name of "pumpkinqueen", I wear a 1X in pajamas to be comfortable. When that size was not available, I ordered 2X thinking big pj's are ok. How disappointing that the top size is too small, too tight across the bust. Coincidentally, I received another pair of pajamas --XL--from Kohls and they fit! OK, so I have enough PJs for this year! It was easier for me to re-sew them at the side and custom fit them myself than to return and guess what size!

    Read More
    pumpkinqueen January 9, 2012
  • Set didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the burgundy color. What I received was a red top and burgundy bottom. Now they are out of stock of any color in my size and I had to return the set for credit...which still has not been processed 10 days after I shipped the package. This may prevent me from using overstock.com again.

    Read More
    jspringb January 3, 2012
  • good quality and fit on the pjs
    Verified Purchase

    The pjs were great quality and the fit was perfect.

    Read More
    wilgallant December 31, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them!! She called me that same night to tell me how comfortable and soft they are. I love Overstock!!

    Read More
    madieo1 December 28, 2011
  • Close enough

    This is not quite the type of 'Cuddle-Duds' substitute I'd hoped to find, however my hard to please wife was satisfied.

    Read More
    11bravo138 December 17, 2011
  • "Satin" Jammies
    Verified Purchase

    "Satin" Jammies: A gift for the Mother In Law. She ooohhh'd and ahhhhh'd but the bottom line was and is that the dang Pants are too long and need alterations. Nuff said.

    Read More
    thechickylala January 10, 2011
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves these pajamas. And the face mask was a nice bonus.

    Read More
    dfwgeekguy January 7, 2011
  • Satin PJ Sleep Mask Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three colors. They are lovely! The fit is perfect and the color strong even after washing in cold water, Woolite for darks. I put them in the dryer on low for 15 minutes and hung them up. They still fit perfect. Now, this is a good item from Overstock. If you wear 1X this is a true to size item. I love them.

    Read More
    sandragrannynanny December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links