Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Women's Long Satin Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality and fit
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was quite a disappointment. I assumed since it was ***, chances were good that it would be decent "enough"... Boy was I wrong. When I tried to return it, I was told it was not possible because of the nature of the item, however, an exception was made which I really appreciated. I won't make a purchase like this online again.

    Read More
    prisbg May 3, 2013
  • Love this one too!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe, was exactly what I was looking for...

    Read More
    gacircuit October 23, 2012
  • Happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect robe to take on vacation. It is lightweight, beautiful and covers well. It isn't particularly warm, so would be the perfect thing to pack for a trip to a warm climate. The detail work on this robe is quite pretty. I do recommend it. I think it is a very good value for the dollar.

    Read More
    bayarts4u June 17, 2014
  • Very nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable robe. Shipping was fast and convenient. I satisfied from this product.

    Read More
    ganna27 August 4, 2013
  • Satin Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. Good for the summer when its so hot...very see thru to use without something under it :(

    Read More
    tangledinblu June 11, 2013
  • I am very happy with my new robe.
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a robe that is comfortable, attractive and elegant. I am very happy and very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    bonito2 June 7, 2013
  • Elegant Long Satin Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is a very good value for the price. I had been searching the internet and local stores for a comparable long satin robe and couldn't find one. When this one came back in stock I purchased right away. I hope they get some additional colors as I'd buy a second one!

    Read More
    lgolfer48 May 28, 2013
  • great robe
    Verified Purchase

    great robe, i love it, feels nice and looks good too

    Read More
    angeleas May 20, 2013
  • Lovely Satin robe
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient was so excited to receive this a gift! I would purchase item again.

    Read More
    shopkween January 10, 2013
  • Good but not good enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Christmas who wanted a feminine looking robe. Unfortunately she did not care for the gold contrast collar and trim even though she liked the mint green color of the robe. Personally, I liked it and did NOT find the gold trim objectionable but I didn't want her to keep something I gave her just because I like it.

    Read More
    yankeelawdog January 4, 2013
  • Satin Robe
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful robe, bought it as a gift and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    mreenriggs January 1, 2013
  • Georgous robe
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the robe. It feels wonderful on and looks even better. It is lightweight enough to wear year round. I may decide to order another color..I have the black now.

    Read More
    glenda123 December 4, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. It is very comfortable and luxurious. You want go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    beverly20 August 30, 2012
  • A lovely, sexy robe
    Verified Purchase

    I got this robe in two colors, black and pink. They are cool, comfortable with some sex appeal. I like them.

    Read More
    karentwla July 17, 2012
  • Lovely Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I first discovered this lovely robe and ordered it in another color over a year ago. So nice to see that it's now available in the light mint green. It's difficult to find a robe like this in such an affordable price range.

    Read More
    jennyrem July 1, 2012
  • Very nice quality robe
    Verified Purchase

    size, color, fabric is exactly as advertized and I am very satisfied with the robe

    Read More
    pats656 June 16, 2012
  • soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice light weight bathrobe - comfortable to wear - easy to care for

    Read More
    sueandchuck April 12, 2012
  • So comfortable and light. Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my gown. So light and comfy. Would recommend to anyone !!!! p

    Read More
    classicsbabe January 15, 2012
  • didn't care for the fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little dispointed in the fabric. wanted silk /satin this has a poly mix.

    Read More
    kaysberry December 27, 2011
  • Comfortable at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what my spouse requested. She needed a new gown to take in her delivery bag to the hospital. She was happy to find something very comfortable and attractive. The color was very complimentary, too (light green).

    Read More
    websling72 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links