Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Women's Accent Trim Satin Pajamas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received my pj's they are cute and comfy. They fit well (although, I thought they ran a little big).

    Read More
    jmandy01 November 27, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I ordered a Med and thought the bottoms might be too short but they fit great and Im 5'10, top is just a hair snug for me and im average breast but have a wide back! I would order more but maybe try a large......

    Read More
    yorkees4 November 10, 2012
  • Fits Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color. I love the way they fit and feel.

    Read More
    msvivian March 17, 2012
  • love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item today and am very pleased with my purchase. The fabric is soft and suptle cnt wit to wear it to bed tonite...lol.

    Read More
    janin32 February 27, 2012
  • So comfy and light to wear. Excellent !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my items. They are exactly what i wanted and what i ordered. Excellent !!! Thank you.

    Read More
    classicsbabe January 15, 2012
  • Very small top
    Verified Purchase

    Top was way too small. Not even close to the size listed.

    Read More
    strmy48 December 28, 2011
  • I agree with previous comments
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the comments on this product. It adds 10-15 pounds to your look. The material was thin. I sent mine back because of the way it looked on me. These are not very flattering...who wants to feel like that before bed?

    Read More
    scoobysmommy December 14, 2011
  • Just what my wife wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife ordered these PJs even though one reviewer indicated that the pants might be too short. My wife is 5'8" and the pants were the perfect length for her; she rarely finds pants long enough so she was pleasantly surprised after trying them on. She was also thrilled to find a PJ set that had spaghetti straps as most have cumbersome collars and sleeves. She is in-between sizes and ordered the next larger size, which worked out nicely for her. She hasn't decided if she will tailor the top slight to achieve a better fit in the bodice, but despite this minor tweaking, she still wants to order the ice blue PJ set, too!

    Read More
    wcarlton November 30, 2011
  • Looking for a vintage~retro looking pajamas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful woman's pajamas provide a wonderful way for women to be comfortable.

    Read More
    gialuna April 25, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly don't think there is anything good to comment on this product. The fabric is cheap feeling and cheap looking. The cut of the set will instantly add 10-15lbs minimum on any person and make it appear your chest is drooping. Don't waste your time or money on this product. It truly is horrible.

    Read More
    austin007 January 20, 2011
  • it looks too good
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked a lot a better in the picture then in real life.

    Read More
    andresito January 18, 2011
  • Satin Pjs
    Verified Purchase

    The lady, my wife, was very happy and satisfied with them....so I'm thrilled. Thank you.

    Read More
    bananapepper January 5, 2011
  • VERY comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These run a bit big, but they are super comfy! I'll be ordering another set in a different color I like them so much.

    Read More
    chicaintx January 4, 2011
  • Sleep Wear
    Verified Purchase

    The bottoms fit like high waters. I know it is to wear around the house but it shouldn't look like I bought it a few Christmas ago and now it's to short.

    Read More
    kmarie0803 December 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anvi P. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nils C. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links