Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Women's 4-piece Satin Sleepwear Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slinky, but
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable-binding and long-legged.

    Read More
    williamsdavidson9 June 11, 2015
  • Satin Sleepwear
    Verified Purchase

    Received before promised date....they are luxurious feeling and comfortable. I love them.

    Read More
    jag2010 February 16, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable, attractive and washable! I have both the black and white and found the all black to be a little much. I think the white is softer, sexier. But they feel great, silk-like. I wear a six and went with the medium, and they are roomy enough without being too big.

    Read More
    k1ma January 19, 2013
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my sister, a 4 piece satin set a little stylish and modest with kids in the house, comfy she says... I have never worn a sleep mask so no comment. Nice gift.

    Read More
    dmoore101010 January 18, 2013
  • made the wife happy
    Verified Purchase

    color was accurate, sizing was off by a size (1 size smaller). overall good product.

    Read More
    bear1977 March 15, 2012
  • These pajamas are beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these light weight pajamas and sleep set for its lightness as I travel frequently. They travel beautifully..

    Read More
    kayamooy12 February 23, 2012
  • Christmas gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wife and she loves them. I was thinking the robe would be longer but she she says it is perfect with the pants.

    Read More
    jesse1944 December 26, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, help up after washing. The embroidery work looks nice and the material feels nice.

    Read More
    greghura December 16, 2011
  • Walk a away
    Verified Purchase

    Walk a away - Terrible, not true to size, looked like it was three different sizes. ordered 2X some pieces must have been a Medium. Robe perfect size (2X) Cami top maybe (Size 16) Pants (Not sure, might fit a tall 12 year old.

    Read More
    oldeyeller47 November 29, 2011
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The pants to this set were short and the crotch was sewn crooked. The CAN NOT BE RETURNED SO THE SUCK. More made in China junk we import to the U.S. Someday maybe we can be back the the MADE IN THE US AGAIN. Until this is the crap we get

    Read More
    grut5656 November 19, 2011
  • Nice PJ set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this set- it was much nicer than I thought it would be. The camisole top could even be worn with a suit.

    Read More
    shoppertiger February 13, 2011
  • Great womens sleepwear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4-piece set for my wife for Christmas and she loved the feel of satin. She also liked that she could wear the tank top and pants to bed without feeling uncomfortable during the night! The lace design on the collars and pockets was also a nice touch! Great product!

    Read More
    ccreview December 27, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this item showed up in a envelope which was a suprise but when i opened it i was very happy,i am sure my wife is gonna be very happy!

    Read More
    orona December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links