Today: $126.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cianni Cellini Men's 'Renny' Full-length Belted Raincoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sizing wrong
    Verified Purchase

    product runs much larger than size indicated

    Read More
    David T. February 2, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheaply made - already falling apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser816376 December 14, 2016
  • Grant
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Love the look and fit. Zip out liner makes it work for multiple seasons

    Read More
    grant1961 December 7, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Tried it on and everywhere fits just right. More interior pockets than I imagined which makes it better, more useful. Gave it a 4 rating because didn't have the opportunity to use it during foul weather, so I don't know how rain resistances its made. The way it feels and looks, it should keep me warm in 50 below and have the rain dance off. Will have to wait for xmas to find out, but again, its a well built and warm coat. Its just right for the cold winter holidays.

    Read More
    OstkUser680485 November 9, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser478492 September 19, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my husband, I've had trouble finding this style overcoat in stores in recent years and this was exactly what he wanted. The removable liner is great so the coat is plenty warm in winter but works just as well without the liner when it's cold out but not freezing. It's a very nice quality and looks good, the size we ordered was his normal size and was true to fit

    Read More
    812coco September 14, 2016
  • A coat that's sure to get you noticed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It feels like a quality piece of work and looks great, too. In fact, it's looks nice enough that you could wear it over a suit even when it isn't raining and it won't look awkward. My family made some pretty impressive comments when I wore it to a family gathering where there was a chance of more rain, so much so it was like it's own little conversation starter. The pockets were a good size, so it's functional as well as fashionable, which is great because I was looking for both. I'm almost tempted to just drape it over my arm and carry it when I step out and it isn't raining, I like it that much!

    Read More
    Andy M. August 15, 2016
  • Mr E
    Verified Purchase

    Great fitting coat that is professional looking ,very nice

    Read More
    ERIC O. July 29, 2016
  • Cianni Cellini Men's 'Renny' Full-length Belted Ra
    Verified Purchase

    Cianni Cellini Men's 'Renny' Full-length Belted Raincoat is Good as gold.

    Read More
    fsmO May 31, 2016
  • Rose Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Like this coat for the rain

    Read More
    rosebrown February 23, 2016
  • Much too big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband in s size 38. He wears a size 39 in coats and sports coats. However, this was huge....had to send back. Other than the size issue, it was a nice coat.

    Read More
    mary m. February 13, 2016
  • curly
    Verified Purchase

    bought for grandson loves it wears a lot

    Read More
    curlykate February 10, 2016
  • Awesome Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my father for Christmas and he loves it very much!

    Read More
    Marlene R. January 16, 2016
  • Quality Garment
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was excellent, more than I expected for that price

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 26, 2015
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    We were so delighted to see such an outstanding quality in this coat. As a professional for many years my husband has had many "winter coats", the details on this coat were unexpected, top of the line. Fantastic buy!

    Read More
    kayalexmad December 11, 2015
  • hermin
    Verified Purchase

    recently purchased-so no review on water-repelling quality. Soft feel. belt loop missing 3rd 'stay'.

    Read More
    Paul N. November 7, 2015
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this coat. He has to wear a suit and is outside some when working and this coat fits the bill. It is roomy, water resistant, and warm enough without being too warm. It is unusual for him to remark about any clothes item but he did on this one that to me says it all.

    Read More
    noahsgma May 6, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a long length raincoat for my husband and this fit the bill! Nice feel to it, great rain protection, zip out lining an added bonus for cold/warm rainy seasons. The only thing I would have liked to see (and ditto my husband) was a snap on hood so he could chuck his umbrella Or not have to wear a broad brimmed hat.

    Read More
    dafred April 21, 2015
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it feel, coat color and the way it fit and would recommend it, and feel

    Read More
    archie October 8, 2014
  • danbrown
    Verified Purchase

    the rain coat was outstanding it was my fault in size it was to large the overstock company was very consider it in allowing me to return it and I hope to reorder soon in the proper size.

    Read More
    danbrown September 25, 2014
Sponsored Links