Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ci Sono by Journee Junior's Double-breasted Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color will rub off when u first wear it

    Read More
    phdbboy5 January 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaughter really looks good in this one and friends are jealous.

    Read More
    holliro4 August 11, 2015
  • Cute jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this jacket! It is well fitted and looks great. The only thing I may find less positive about it is lint sticks to it and is difficult to brush off.

    Read More
    uvagrad8 March 13, 2013
  • Sizes run small
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the jacket but the size was just to small

    Read More
    valenciav November 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the jacket. Very good quality and very warm. I ordered a Medium for me (usually I wear Small) and a Small for my sister (who normally wears X-Small) and we are both happy with the fit! She just moved to New York and it seems to be a very nice and warm winter coat! We are both on the shorter side and the length is a nice and flattering (but not overbearing) length. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    aftertherain November 1, 2012
  • Perfect warm and not too heavy coat.
    Verified Purchase

    This peacoat is very flattering and not boxy looking. My daughter is very picky and she loves this. She says it is perfect!

    Read More
    djsig10 October 30, 2012
  • Coat has really flattering shape
    Verified Purchase

    I like this jacket a lot. It looks exactly like the picture and is pretty good quality. The only negative is that the sizing was a bit off. Usually I wear size small juniors and xs in womens. I ordered this in a small and it ended up being too big.

    Read More
    kirsta101 October 26, 2012
  • Super Cute and Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this red coat. It is a great pop of color to the usual black and grey coats I usually wear. I like the deep zippered pockets and the fact the the hood is removable. The first day I wore it I had tons of compliments on it! Deffinately worth the $XX bucks for a good winter coat.

    Read More
    3prgals October 13, 2012
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Jacket for SE winters. I bought this jacket last October with the intention of trying something different BUT my mind SET on returning it because i assumed the PLAIN JANE in me would kick into high drive once the package arrived, BUT to my surprise i fell in love with "BIG RED" at first sight. the fit was perfect and the look makes me feel stylish regardless of what i'm wearing underneath. I give this product 2 thumbs up for all the awesome compliments i get. FY: I wear medium but i purchased a large for my bulky sweaters.

    Read More
    llizhen July 1, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law, a new mom, loved this coat, so easy to throw it on to face the Vermont cold (the one or two days!). Soft on baby's face too! Good quality, a great buy.

    Read More
    mayflower17 February 10, 2012
  • my granddaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for my granddaughter who is 18 and wears her clothes tighter than I would. I wasn't sure if she'd really like a pea coat because they tend to be boxy. This jacket was not boxy at all but fitted so she liked it very much. A perfect pea coat for a young woman.

    Read More
    kerryjoans January 6, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This coat runs a little small in my opinion. The Large fits like a size 9/10, so it's not that large. But I love the color and it's warm and soft. The hood is removable which is a plus, I think it looks better with it off.I ordered the camel color and it's a nice creamy brown color!

    Read More
    np77 December 30, 2011
  • I've had better.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not completely satisfied w/ this jacket. It is quite itchy and the buttons are loose. Its almost like I bought the coat from the local dollar store.

    Read More
    nhorras December 21, 2011
  • Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, this was the most inexpensive peacoat that I could find. It was a gift and both I and the recipient were very pleased.

    Read More
    mushroomdestiny December 17, 2011
  • Does run small like everyone says.
    Verified Purchase

    The pockets run a little small and in an awkward spot. They are placed higher than I'd normally like. You can't really get your hand in there and be comfy. Plus the zippers take some getting used to. Overall I like the coat. It's a great addition to my collection. I normally where black coats, but dog hair has taken over my life. So the grey hides a lot of that.

    Read More
    emily474 November 18, 2011
  • Great wool blend coat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Im 145lbs, 5'2 petite, 38 bust. I ordered a Large in gray color and it fits perfect, and love the color as well. The hood is great for winter, tho the collar is a little out of place when the hood is 'off', one side is larger than the other, I guess that's the style of it'. Overall, great coat for the price!

    Read More
    oriskany November 6, 2011
  • Ci Sono by Journee Junior's Double-breasted Peacoa
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color and the size. Neither were right for me.

    Read More
    professormarilyn October 26, 2011
  • Ci Sono by Journee Junior's Double-breasted Peacoa
    Verified Purchase

    I like this jacket because it doesn't add pounds to your figure, it's flattering and slimming. The downside is it fits a bit small in the arms and chest so you have to pick a size up from your normal size. I'm considering getting the camel color next.

    Read More
    tspah1 October 18, 2011
  • beautiful hook rug
    Verified Purchase

    I shop alot so compared to other rugs I have seen, for this price and the quality of this rug you are getting more than a bargain. The colors of the flowers are very vivid and the hook work is beautiful.

    Read More
    daisiesnbloom October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is beautiful! When I saw it in the picture, I thought it would only go to my hip but it actually extends a little longer to cover my butt, but not as long as those long trench coat jackets! I'm short so I can't wear long coats :( But this coat is amazing and so versatile! I can wear it so many different ways and the color is brilliant. It's my first coat that's not black and I am in LOVE with it, it definitely keeps me warm with the amount of wool in it. The price cannot be beat!! I love it. I love that there is a hood so I can wear it when it snows or rains. I also love the collar, I can pop it up like a G and keep it real or I can keep it down for a more sophisticated look. And the belt around the waist is so form fitting! This is my new favorite coat, I cannot stop wearing it or talking about it!!

    Read More
    snowangel801 October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links