Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ci Sono by Adi Juniors Buttoned Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm, fits well
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'6' ,, 125 lbs, and I bought a large. (I have broad shoulders) it fits me quite well, a tiny bit big, but good because you have to wear something underneath. It it very flattering, and SO warm. I recommend this sweater.

    Read More
    louisefromtahoe December 24, 2013
  • Nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sweater. It is very cozy and looks just like the picture. I only wish they still had it in the gray.

    Read More
    nbaustin October 29, 2013
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is huge! I got the black one and the bottons are awful. They look so cheap!

    Read More
    evasp February 25, 2013
  • comfortable and cozy sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sweater in teal and love how warm and cozy it is. As it has been cold, this has been my go-to sweater.

    Read More
    vannab February 4, 2013
  • Nice and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sweater. It is heavy, but not bulky and I wear it at work in a particularly cold area. The fit is very flatteriing, but for me, the sleeves were too long, so I have to cuff them, but that doesn't detract from the value of the sweater. I bought the blue one and it is a very pretty color.

    Read More
    amberbockoz November 30, 2012
  • Perfect soft sweater-just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I bought this sweater for my daughter (who is very picky) she never takes it off. It compliments her body and we could not be happier with this pick!

    Read More
    djsig10 October 30, 2012
  • Realy nice sweater- just as it appears- good fit
    Verified Purchase

    i have enjoyed this swetaer very much, Do not usually buy synthetic fabrics- forgot to check the material- but it does wash and dry quickly I will say that. Very comfy too and nice design

    Read More
    maryfrances33 August 11, 2012
  • sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! very pretty. good for everyday use. can wear jeans or dress.

    Read More
    rick24 February 29, 2012
  • Comfy and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to recieve this sweater. I bought it for weekend lounging/shopping, and this sweater will fit the bill perfectly! We haven't had much cold weather, but the material is bound to keep you warm.

    Read More
    nicnjerry February 22, 2012
  • Buttoned Sweater

    This product came way too small for the size I ordered. The only reason I will not return it is because I have to find packaging for a single item and pay for the return separately. By the time I return several items, it will not be worth it. I'll wait and give it away as a present.

    Read More
    duenes22 February 1, 2012
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is going to be my favorite winter atire. It is warm without being bulky. It fits great and washes well. It goes equally well with jeans, skirts and slacks.

    Read More
    kmce4000 December 5, 2011
  • Nice & warm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Junior sweater so I expected it to be somewhat small, but I ordered a large and it was still snug. I'm a size 6-8 so was surprised that the fit was snug. It's warm and of good quality though so I will still wear it...just not as I intended.

    Read More
    jmk22 December 3, 2011
  • This sweater rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater was all I expected, stylish, good clot, nice fit

    Read More
    bestfriendsdog001 December 2, 2011
  • Great sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sweater, the quality, color, and everything about it seems great! No complaints here!

    Read More
    snachie December 2, 2011
  • Sweater was exactly what I hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the exact sweater I was looking for, I am so happy with it. It was the size, style and color I needed. Qualty is great material is not itcy or pully.

    Read More
    kb1126 November 8, 2011
  • cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile non-bulky sweater that adds a little warmth without too much weight. I got the turquoise and it's a great color! Not too bright and muted with a bit of neutral tan/brown in the knit. Great amount of stretchyness to create a better fit.

    Read More
    greyhoundgirl November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links