Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese Laundry Women's 'Pinta' Low-heels FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute! Cute! Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these cute shoes. They're just adorable. THe color is a bit more bright orange than in the picture, and I'm a conservative dresser, but it doesn't detract from them. I like them so much. I have a bunion, and unfortunately the cut of the shoe causes pain after wearing them for awhile, and so have only worn them once. Will look for a fix because they're too cute to get rid of. I'd really love pairs in black, brown, navy!

    Read More
    bugcer May 4, 2013
  • 'Pinta' low eels
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute shoe. I like the heel height and ankle strap. Gives a feminine look.

    Read More
    thriftybuys February 12, 2013
  • Not
    Verified Purchase

    I find the ankle strap very uncomfortable. Ordered my normal size but shoes feel loose. Back they go :(

    Read More
    o2brnot2b February 7, 2013
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the color and the style of this shoe. It is very comfortable and easy to wear. You can dress it up or down. The colors are excellent also.

    Read More
    kinikiaxo August 11, 2012
  • These shoes were a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like the height of these shoes, however, there is no padding, so I will have to add a Dr. Scholl's liner to soften them. The color is unique, will go with a couple of my outfits. The price was definitely right. I might order them in black also to go with everything.

    Read More
    nutters August 1, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to get harder and harder to find an attractive shoe that has a low heal, but not a flat. This is a nice summer casual for a little cotton dress or skirt outfit.

    Read More
    micadog July 17, 2012
  • perfect shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, heel height and color! I'm so happy and can't wait to wear the shoes with my dress for special occasions...it's so comfortable too!

    Read More
    ac1053 July 4, 2010
  • Cutie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes in 3 colors (teal, orange, green) and love them all. They run a little small so I suggest ordering 1/2 size above your size.

    Read More
    mobabydaddy May 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    woodybird September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links