Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese Laundry Women's 'Full Shot' Buckle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are stylish and sexy. They are fairly comfortable as well.

    Read More
    santafescarlett March 23, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Comfortable. Good buy. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    pentouch March 5, 2013
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fit all occasions for dressing up or dressing down with skinny jeans, leggings or dresses. Would not look right if you have small calves.

    Read More
    okccgirl February 22, 2013
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots .

    Read More
    barbiegirl054 February 5, 2013
  • Cute boot
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute boot! I am a short gal, so this boot height is a great alternative to the typical tall boot look. Love them!

    Read More
    vestalfem January 24, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this item recently and I love my boots. I would buy again

    Read More
    cbgrandma January 19, 2013
  • Chinese Laundry Women's 'Full Shot' Buckle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these boots! I needed a pair of nice boots for work, I have some however they all have four inch heels and by the end of the day my legs aren't very happy (my days are very long 7:30 to 7:30 at times). I decided to order these because of the smaller heel. They are classy, sexy and comfy! I would definitely recommend these boots to a friend!

    Read More
    maria9307 January 10, 2013
  • Does't look sleek, rather rough looking
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item for the reasons above - not worth the $$

    Read More
    tavria December 22, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are beautiful and fit true to size. A little higher above the ankle than I expected but I love them! Great boot for the price.

    Read More
    Tookie November 18, 2012
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots; the buckle and heel are great and they look perfect with jeans or a skirt. I probably would have ordered a 1/2 size smaller, as i feel that my foot slides a little in the 7 1/2 i purchased. I have tried thicker socks as well.

    Read More
    bonniefogarty March 16, 2012
  • Fabulous boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with these boots online and again when I opened the box. They are much sexier in person. Run true to size. Very stylish and look great!! Chinese Laundry shoes/boots are always well made. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    cwill538 March 6, 2012
  • very nice item. love it! !!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this boots. They look very nice with pretty much everything.

    Read More
    bettito March 2, 2012
  • Love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots with my suits and also jeans. They are very stylish and comfortable. I ordered a half size larger because they are pointed//should have ordered my correct size because they are two big so I just put on a pair of sox. I ordered the brown in my correct size.

    Read More
    mywonnie March 1, 2012
  • Really Nice Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots...saw them on Macy's website and was going to get them but they cost nearly 20 dollars more..saw them on Overstock and couldn't believe the bargain. They shipped fast and I am really happy with them. Fiance really liked them , too...very elegant and sexy.

    Read More
    centralzenna February 26, 2012
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots. Wore them the other day and received so many comments. Very stylish and appropriate for any occasion. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    abq123 February 4, 2012
  • Great, comfy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes. I got the black and will be ordering the brown ones too!

    Read More
    sky2012 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly S. May 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwendolyn Q. March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links