Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chinese Laundry Oversized Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    to bad is no longer in stock

    Read More
    virna s. November 5, 2015
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bag! Roomy & color is perfect red. The accents are well attached. I've had many compliments from people.

    Read More
    blueeye1985 March 16, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is awesome! Great size, especially if you like oversized bags!

    Read More
    kylieliz January 10, 2013
  • purse I did not receive
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to contact you people the next day that the purse went to the wrong address by mistake. I live in Arkansas my daughter lives in Illinois I won't see the purse until Christmas when we go to visit she cannnot afford to ship me the item, because her husband is unemployed. and their money is tight.

    Read More
    hopper11 August 16, 2012
  • Chinese Laundry Oversized Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, it is HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE. It was exactly what I wanted in size, quality, roominess, and with a look and feel of pure Class. I love it, thinking about getting it in black also. This bag is a show stopper, you can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    pstephens July 5, 2012
  • This purse is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is so much more than I expected, when I carried the purse women were walking up too me asking, where did you get your purse, if you don't mind my asking! Sorry, but it was a gift

    Read More
    biteoff July 6, 2011
  • Great Price / Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a tote, than a purse. It is much larger than I expected - even after reading the dimensions. It is OK for everyday use, but is more of a novelty bag. It does have great details, but the studs appear as though they could easily detach. That being said, I am rough on handbags and have worn it a dozen or so times and have never lost a stud, but the zipper on the inside pouch broke during day 2.

    Read More
    tiffanylcollins March 25, 2010
  • oversized tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse and so does everyone who sees it. Holds everything you would ever want to carry. Beautiful color.(I bought the red), great style.

    Read More
    bjco35 March 13, 2009
  • sunny personality

    i got the yellow one and i love it! it is very true yellow, as primary as it gets, but if you wanted to go with the black or red this bag will definitely makes a statement. i always get compliments on it and its big enough to carry anything, school books, water bottles and i even carry an extra little clutch n it so i can have everything i need with me but leave it in the car with me if i just wanna run in some where. point blank i love it but it is big, from top corner to the other one is 20in and 12 inches deep and spreads about 6 inches open its lined with pretty ok material too

    Read More
    cocofacionista December 30, 2008
Sponsored Links