Today: $14.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chilis Men's 'Solvent' Polarized Wrap Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrap shades
    Verified Purchase

    Good glasses for the price,they are a little small for men with larger size heads. You little guys they will fit perfect.

    Read More
    jason a. May 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    these are well made and have held up very well, and they look nice.

    Read More
    Eric D. May 15, 2017
  • AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price, quality is great.

    Read More
    44870 May 9, 2017
  • red
    Verified Purchase

    had them three years. still going strong. time to get another pair. they are still ok. i am just hard on them.

    Read More
    david h. January 21, 2017
  • Wish I hadn't lost them
    Verified Purchase

    They were great for over a year... until I lost them!

    Read More
    anowscara February 22, 2016
  • I can see clearly now my shades are on
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for the price. I haven't squinted since I received them.

    Read More
    mick1m November 29, 2015
  • Great Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these glasses, and need to get another pair

    Read More
    tardis75 October 1, 2015
  • great glasses for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is great and it keeps the sun's glare out while I drive, which is I got two pair - one to leave in my car and the other to wear out. No need to spend hundreds on designer.

    Read More
    Jason C. September 28, 2015
  • didn't fit right
    Verified Purchase

    Glassed rode hi on face. no way to adjust

    Read More
    walt m. May 5, 2015
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking glasses, great price, but don't give you that environment light change effect most guys like.

    Read More
    Christopher H. April 21, 2015
  • Block tje sun.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and do a good job blocking the sun.

    Read More
    Lee M. April 21, 2015
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. There is already a part of the lens that is delaminating. It is not directly in my field of of vision so I didn't give a worse rating.

    Read More
    John December 10, 2014
  • Excellent sunglasses for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses provide good eye protection and they feel like they're going to last a while. Nice fit and lenses aren't too light or dark.

    Read More
    casenkat November 25, 2014
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my picky husband, and he LOVES them! He wanted dark polarized lenses in wrap-around frames that stayed in place while he was fishing and hiking. These are perfect, not to mention at what a great price point they are!!! I chose them based largely on the reviews and couldn't be more pleased. I going to order another pair because my husband's always misplacing them. Did I mention stylish too?

    Read More
    mollypolly1 September 26, 2014
  • Super sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable polarized sun glasses even better than expected, and so reasonable a price.

    Read More
    danagudo August 21, 2014
  • solvently stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stated, these are probably the best sunglasses I have ever purchased. For the money, you can't go wrong. They fit perfectly and the polarization make these an excellent choice in sunny weather!

    Read More
    ticorica November 8, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these sunglasses and wears them every day in the blazing Phoenix summer sun. My brother wanted a pair and I am sad to see them no longer in stock. Hopefully they will come back and we can get more pair. Great glasses fantastic price!

    Read More
    kweaz June 21, 2013
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses are just what I have been looking for. They arrived on ahead of schedule and were well packaged. They wrap around so there are not areas where the sun can get in.

    Read More
    flyinghighagain June 14, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitant to order sunglasses online,but great price and perfect fit,made me order another pair.

    Read More
    osplayer June 4, 2013
  • Chili's men's sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    It's good value. Nice fit and style. Being polarized is a plus.

    Read More
    skippy5 April 28, 2013
Sponsored Links