Today: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chili's Eyegear Moneterey Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best reading glasses I've owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure how many years ago I purchased these, but am still using them and wish I could find them again. Flexible, stylish frames and the lenses still have NO scratches on them!

    Read More
    Brian C. December 11, 2016
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love this due to the fact they have no rims. They sit very light on my face, I forget they're there

    Read More
    Rhonda T. March 25, 2016
  • Great lightweight cheater glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to anyone looking for a cute pair of cheater glasses. I bought one for each room.

    Read More
    Dawn S. November 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little readers. The glasses are small and sturdy with springs in the temples. Great little case makes them perfect to keep in my purse or anywhere around the house. No sharp screws sticking out anywhere. Lenses are nice and clear. The pop of color on the bridge and temples gives them that little special touch. My favorite pair.

    Read More
    alady2 July 28, 2015
  • Great Readers
    Verified Purchase

    They are small and easy to carry in your small purse or in a man's jacket pocket.

    Read More
    lchen55 April 2, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price and very stylish. If you are looking for a good sturdy pair of reading glasses this is not the pair for you. If you are looking for a pair to go with the other three you have around the house and in your purse then these are for you.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 August 15, 2011
  • SO Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these reading glasses and have received many compliments. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    charxoxo June 13, 2011
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality glasses, compact, at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    rmmb March 23, 2011
  • Nice small glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These reading glasses are nice and small and because they are rimless they do not get in the way of your vision. They are lightweight and built with hinges on the arms. I have purchased all three colors and love them all.

    Read More
    lviola February 9, 2011
  • readinfg glasses
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for . i hope my text is long enough now

    Read More
    btbull May 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy B. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links