Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cherry Blossom Soft Sole Leather Girl's Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    feet well and keep babies feet from getting cold

    Read More
    swa4 October 27, 2016
  • Perfect shoes for little feet
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable. Perfect for indoors and out.

    Read More
    Teresa W. March 15, 2016
  • pretty feet
    Verified Purchase

    Never lose a shoe again and look cute

    Read More
    5 A. January 10, 2016
  • for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them. Just dont seem to stay on very well

    Read More
    Brenda K. December 5, 2015
  • Baby Pie Cherry Blossom Leather Girl's Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe ... great quality.

    Read More
    Virginia M. August 12, 2015
  • Baby Girl shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Not really the quality I expected...sorry to say! Leather isn't good quality.

    Read More
    dentaltec November 23, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but looked like they were made in a hurry.

    Read More
    cookie1968 September 23, 2014
  • leather slipper/shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice crib shoes soft soles . Child likes them.Ordered several pairs.

    Read More
    cindyapplegate May 25, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    loved them ... a bit bigger then expected but at least they weren't too small : )

    Read More
    grammiediana January 19, 2013
  • baby will love them,the mom does.
    Verified Purchase

    these baby shoes were a gift and receive great review from expantent mom, they also match a romper i got from overstock.com,love your baby things.

    Read More
    mjgpugsy July 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little stiff at first but with a few wearings they softened , my grandaughter loves these shoes and she can't get them off so her Mommy loves them also

    Read More
    carolp7732 June 20, 2012
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cute little shoes for my 8 months old daughter. They are a little big which is fine because she doesn't really need them right now since it is so warm. They will probably fit her nicely in the fall when she turns 1 . They are very pretty and very well made.

    Read More
    eaggie12 May 23, 2012
  • adoreable!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these slippers for my little granddaughter, they are just adoreable!!! they stay on her feet and she never tries to take them off. They are made very well and are leather, they are very soft and easy to clean., My daughter just loves them they are so easy to grab and put on and be out the door. she is not walking yet, so something very pretty and very girly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    luvscotties February 14, 2012
  • leather baby shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These were a baby shower gift, and my niece said they were adorable. I do wish I had gotten the bigger size, since these will probably only fit for a month, maybe too. But I think they are very cute. I hope the leather was soft.

    Read More
    lizapie December 31, 2011
  • Granddaughter's Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cute styles, excellent quality and received a favorable response for the gift.

    Read More
    danloa December 3, 2011
  • Not that cute
    Verified Purchase

    These were disappointing but seem to be working for the little girl I bought them for. The soles are black, which I don't think matches well at all. They didn't seem to be very carefully made, having made the elastic around the ankles too long to really do anything to keep them on. I tied an extra knot in it and it seems to be working fine. Not a big fan of them, though. I'll stick with Robies.

    Read More
    megshopper November 1, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute simple shoes. They are soft and look very comfortable. They tend to run big and they seem very wide as well. Overall we like them very much.

    Read More
    elphine September 3, 2011
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and expected. Really cute little shoes.

    Read More
    ellen5422 January 9, 2011
  • So cute on
    Verified Purchase

    These are darling little shoes for babies. I got them for my granddaughter and put them on her right away. She is only 4 months old but I think that I have set the bar for her further shoes. The leather is soft and the colors are perfect.

    Read More
    dove16 December 23, 2010
  • Loves them
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as house shoes for my 21 month granddaughter. I was having trouble getting her to wear slippers, but not these!!! They stay on her little feet, and don't inhibit her walking. She loves them!!! She even wears them to bed! They're roomy enough that she'll be able to wear them into spring! I hope I'll be able to get her more in a larger size then.

    Read More
    sarahj53 December 3, 2010
Sponsored Links