Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea & Theodore Women's Plus Size Ruffled Open Cardigan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Open Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    looks and feels great. Works great with dark jeans.

    Read More
    lisat027 December 1, 2012
  • Very nice for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This cardigan is a great addition to my wardrobe. I've worn it a couple times and have had compliments on it both times. I have washed it once, and it washed very well. It's very soft and comfortable. You don't have to fuss with it at all when you're wearing it. It hangs comfortably on your frame.

    Read More
    rnmelbsn November 30, 2012
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sweater! It is very light-weight and comfortable. I wish I could wear it everyday. I can dress up in it or wear it with a pair of jeans, so it is very versatile.

    Read More
    ginapitts October 16, 2011
  • Soft with a touch of sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater has an excellent drape to it. I am full-figured petite so I am always on the look-out for items that elongate without accenting my height, this fits the bill. You could easly just throw this on or dress it up with a sexy cami. Great item for patio-nite lounge.

    Read More
    patia65 August 11, 2011
  • Lovely draping fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look and fabric! It will be fun to wear!

    Read More
    radds1093 August 9, 2011
  • Love my new Ruffled Open Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    I love the modern look of this versatile sweater. Light & functional. Just right for those cooler spring/summer days/nights.

    Read More
    dirtybabies June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful material.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality fabric and good fit. Very pretty fllow from the cascade of the front.

    Read More
    lisamt1108 June 11, 2011
  • Great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    i got this sweater in the white/cream color because with the warmer weather coming i thought it would be better than always wearing a black sweater .. it came so fast, maybe two days, and when i opened the package i realized i already had the same sweater in black and love and wear it all the time. basically, i love this sweater and even more in white

    Read More
    devory34 May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bert L. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stacymcard April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links