Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea & Theodore Womens A-lne Peasant Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julitta
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, I wish I had bought 2 more of these.I can't buy them anymore.

    Read More
    julittaI i. May 26, 2016
  • Nice look, poor crafted
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt is very nice, I received a compliment from an unknown lady while shopping. It is extremely delicate: I already manage to tear it while dressing. I don't think it will be washable in a washing machine. Poor crafted, probably that is what you get for a cheap price.

    Read More
    Gratiela Monica M. November 10, 2015
  • Great summer basic
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable and feels cooler than shorts on a hot day. I can dress it up or down just by changing the top and accessories

    Read More
    Patricia G. April 16, 2015
  • Peasant Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    It was bought for my mom in coral. She loves the color!! She says that the length is perfect....not too long or short. Beautiful skirt!

    Read More
    godneverfails March 31, 2015
  • Nicer than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a nice, lightweight skirt. I love the length - it is just barely below my knee, which is usually a matronly look on me, but because it is A-line it is actually very flattering. The skirt is also lined, which is a big plus. I will say that I am glad I have a clothes steamer because the skirt was very wrinkled when it arrived and because of its construction, it would be tricky to iron. All in all, a very good buy and I think this will be a "go to" piece for me in the warm weather of southwest Florida.

    Read More
    pittsburghlinda February 5, 2015
  • Great skirt for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these skirts for an upcoming trip to Africa. I needed cool, lined fabric, below the knee length and comfortable. These really hit the mark for me. I am 5'4" tall and they hit me about mid-calf, which is perfect to match Africa modesty. I wear a size 16 normally and the XL is plenty roomy for comfort. Great purchase!

    Read More
    edmondswa September 18, 2014
  • good style
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to see a skirt for sale that wasn't way above the knee or long (mid-calf). This skirt is below the knee by an inch or two. I like the style and the fact that it is lined in cotton, not polyester! So, no need for a slip but still very light weight, just what I needed for a mission trip to the Dominican Republic. The only thing I don't like is the waist, which is elastic is very loose and I needed to take it in so I would have a waist.

    Read More
    lleslie1 August 8, 2014
  • Great Comfortable Skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this skirt. I bought the taupe color. The fabricis very light weight, so it feels great on. The first time I wore it, I wore it all day, it was so comfortable . Its a very good buy.

    Read More
    ljatos June 16, 2014
  • It's okay.....
    Verified Purchase

    The length stated in the description is inaccurate. This skirt is a good two inches longer and, as you can see, it really can't be altered. The quality is okay for the price but be advised that the skirt has the inside/outside look on the panels, meaning the place between each panel where they are sewn together shows. This skirt would look a lot better if the inside were outside. The elastic waste is very flimsy too. I would be more satisfied if I hadn't paid almost ***for this skirt. It's more like a *** skirt.

    Read More
    susieq123456789 May 27, 2014
  • pretty skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Never underestimate the fun of a twirly skirt! It was longer than I would have liked, but still pretty.

    Read More
    juliet5155 April 30, 2014
  • Very full at the bottom
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is well made with good quality fabric. I also like the length - not too long or too short. The problem is with the flare area at the bottom. Because the skirt is cotton, the fabric tends to stick out like wings at the bottom of the skirt. I sprayed the bottom with a spray bottle of water and that helped. I decided to keep the skirt because otherwise it is very nice.

    Read More
    rats68 April 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grayson N. July 4, 2017
Sponsored Links