Today $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chaps Men's V-neck Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shirt for men
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shirts for my husband for Christmas. He loves them and they look great on him

    Read More
    Denise Pomeroy May 14, 2016
  • XL was overly large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater for my extra-large husband and even though the quality and color were fine, the sizing was larger than other of his XL sweaters. Hoped it might shrink with washing but that didn't happen.

    Read More
    itsablast June 10, 2013
  • Nice sweater, great rpcie
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these sweaters at local stores and was pleasantly surprised to see them on Overstock. It was well priced and my husband loved it. I hope you offer more in the future.

    Read More
    nanmacarb February 23, 2013
  • nice pullover
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sweaters for the price. My husband wore it once this winter. It left little navy threads all over his shirt. But I washed it so I think those are gone.

    Read More
    prague11 February 14, 2013
  • Great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked these sweaters. They fit well and look great. I received complements the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    scoutman January 26, 2013
  • Great quality, great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE overstock, always the FIRST place I go when shopping for presents, especially those that will need to be shipped. This sweater (bought it in black and grey) fit perfectly. Nice quality weight...exactly what I would expect from CHAPS label. Thanks!

    Read More
    redrose02536 January 5, 2013
  • sweater
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater is lovely. It was a gift and I was very pleased at the quality for a cashmere blend sweater.

    Read More
    seashell54 December 12, 2012
  • My Husband Loves these sweaters
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these sweaters. The fit well and look good. The material is light weight but keeps him warm. He asked me to buy several of these in different colors since they are so nice.

    Read More
    irt4pgh3 December 12, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 for my son, he loves them. They are soft, comfortable, and the sizing is correct.

    Read More
    rstellam November 27, 2012
  • This sweater is a real gem!
    Verified Purchase

    My stepson is very particular about his clothes and I am sure he will be thrilled with this sweater. It would be tempting to tell him what a bargain it was, however, I will only share the fact that I shop at Overstock.com!

    Read More
    apilot2 November 27, 2012